Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

lookingformymatc

48 year old woman | South Plainfield, NJ, United States | Seeking men 37-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd describe myself as a fun-loving person who...

In her own words

I'd describe myself as a fun-loving person who has a natural sense of adventure. I enjoy doing many different activities (i.e. hiking, biking, skiing, water sports, and just being around water in general). My interests are varied and I'm willing to try almost anything once (within reason). I try to find the positive side to things (cup 1/2 full mindset) and I try to make the most out of everyday living. I've learned the value of working for everything that I have and appreciating it all. I like to have an active lifestyle and want someone that enjoys being active (not interested in couch potatoes). I do also enjoy down time with that special someone. I try to take advantage of all that life has to offer. I enjoy simple pleasures in life like listening to the sound of the ocean, watching a beautiful sunset, eating in a cafe under the stars, working in my garden, etc. I try to work out on a regular basis since I do believe in having a healthy lifestyle and staying fit. Looking to find someone to share some fun times with and just see where things will go. I'm seeking to find someone who is active, handsome, has a great sense of humor and enjoys having a good time. Qualities I look for in a match are open-minded, honesty, loyalty, being able to communicate openly and having a good sense of humor. BTW, my pictures do represent what I look like in person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite local spot. I don't like getting into a routine of doing the same thing. I love travelling to the beach and going to places where you can sit outside, weather permitting.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my kids. They are all grown adults now and no longer live at home so I look forward when we all get together and spend quality time together. I also love reading on the beach and going hiking

For fun

I have a passion for travelling and exploring new countries and embracing the culture. While travelling I like to try new things, usually something that is adventurous. My interests are varied and I try to enjoy all that life has to offer.

Last read

Online Newspapers....try to keep up with current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager / Business Analyst in the IT Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although I was raised Catholic I would consider myself more spiritual now and just treat people the way you want to be treated.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Although I was raised Catholic I would consider myself more spiritual now and just treat people the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference