








36 year old man | Brentwood (Los Angeles Co.), CA, United States | Seeking women 27-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone to see if the stars align...

In his own words

I'm a local guy, born and raised in LA but then moved to Boston (for undergrad), NY, LA, London (all for work), took a year off and traveled around the world a couple of times then back to work in OC and then off to live in Italy before grad school. Now I'm back home and loving being by my family and friends. I miss traveling like I used to but still try to go to a country or two a year. I love playing sports and try to read a couple of books a month. My friends say that I'm sarcastic and witty with a bit of dry humor (likely due to the cities I've lived in and jobs I've had). I'm hoping to meet someone that is interested in making a connection and willing to let loose, have a good time even if means packing up and travelling for a weekend/week and just looking to create a series of awesome experiences. If I missed anything, just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Int'l - Thailand, Italy, Turks & Caicos, London. Domestic - NY, Chicago, SF Local - Whaler, Daily Pint, Shangri-La (during the day), Irish Times/ Q's (trivia nights only), any place that has nice normal people


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Movies - Big Daddy, Gladiator, Bourne Music - All TV - HIMYM, Nashville, Revenge, Sportscenter Foods - Sushi/Japanese, Thai, Indian, Italian, Tapas, American (basically, yes) Books - Alchemist, Vince Flynn/ Dave Baldacci/ Malcolm Gladwell

For fun

I am a big fan of playing sports or being outside, during the week I go to Krav Maga. I not only learn something but also get a pretty good workout. When I travel I enjoy diving. I try to travel pretty frequently so that's a big thing for me

Last read

Just finished Bel Canto, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet and a Vince Flynn novel during Jan 2013.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Investment Banking - Financial Restructuring
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Indian, 1/2 Burmese
Faith: Hindu No preference
Not very religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Not very religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Boston University MBA at USC