








47 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are we there yet?

In her own words

Enjoy the little things in life because one day you will look back and realize they were the big things." About me---(the politically correct version)--I'm an intelligent, funny (or so I'm often told), thoughtful, loyal, spontaneous and passionate professional woman----and admire those traits in other individuals. What I'm looking for in a man----first off---must be able to laugh (that includes at himself)--A LOT! Laughter, trust, PASSION, kindness, respect---all things I find very important in all relationships. A dog LOVER is a my two male schipperkes are big part of my "life/family." I'm not necessarily "looking," for a relationship---but I AM ready to be in one---should things go that direction One of the things I enjoy most in life is traveling--- & I haven't gotten to do enough of it in the last few years. Some favorites......Cabo San Lucas (honestly could live there), Playa del Carmen, Vegas, San Diego----pretty much a beach person. However, there are so many places to see in this great "bucket list," keeps getting longer. Locally, I love dining out, trying new restaurants/wines, etc. ----but am just as happy cooking burgers/steaks on the patio with a cold beer/margarita and good company! I must say, I have a pretty great life already. All that is missing is that person who wants to experience what the future has in store---the "good," the "not so good," and the "GREAT," with ME! Are you that guy? Do you want to be "THAT GUY?" If so, I look forward to hearing from you. ps I would like to add.....I am NOT looking for a pen/email friend or a text buddy. Nor am I looking for someone who isn't honest enough to post a recent photo. So, if that is your agenda----please don't waste your time or mine "winking," or emailing.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally---(if we're talking dining/music)---Little Italy, Pappadeaux, El Jarro, StoneWerks, anywhere with a good brunch! Travel---Anywhere there is a beach! Cabo San Lucas, Playa del Carmen, Jamaica.....


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Not having to set an alarm clock! The sound of the ocean, Sun. brunch with mimosas, my friends/family, my dogs, Home Depot (really), working up a good sweat.............

For fun

Spending time with good friends/family AND their children. Working out, traveling---all the things I said in the Intro!

Last read

Professional journal (yawn) & work-related info.......



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral