








37 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I love my life! 2015 was an incredible year and I am so excited about 2016. It's time for me to get serious about meeting a man that I enjoy spending time with. I am unapologetically attracted to tall older white men. That's how it's been all my life and so I embrace it. Lucky for me they tend to like me I love to laugh and enjoy a little witty banter. A man with a bit of an edge is always sexy, not arrogant just proud and secure in the man he's chosen to be. I am very feminine and classy, educated and career oriented and I find myself with high standards. Not in a bad way but I expect to have the door opened for me, I expect to walk on the inside of the sidewalk and generally like a man with MANNERS..which is a bit of a dying trait it seems. I appreciate a well grounded and rounded man. I want you to be proud to walk hand in hand with me when we walk into a restaurant people may stare but I want you in that moment to hold me closer or kiss my secure in the beauty of my dark hand intertwined with yours. I love to dance but do not TWERK on the dance floor...I do not fight and I am the opposite of every stereotype you see in videos and love and hip hop so if that's what you desire PLEASE pass me by. I am also tall..5'7.5 185 pounds. If curves are not something you can handle or if me wearing heels adding height is scary to you then I'm not for you. However, if you are interested in a a hint of sassy lady then I'm your GIRL:) hopefully I will not regret saying this...but..if you have really young children I'm probably not for you. My only child will be in the 11th grade next year. I would like to travel, go to wine tastings, ect . I am not willing to start over..not at this point in my life. It's ok to have children actually I'd LOVE for you to have children just not really young children. I also have a little Shih Poo (the first dog I've ever owned) so if you have a dog that would be so cool too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a very smart little shih Poo his name is Brinkley and he's amazing. If you have a dog maybe we can go to a wine tasting and bring them..wait can you do that??? Lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm...How about my bucket list of trips instead? I want to go to Boston, Hawaii, Charleston, Savannah, Canada, Jamaica, one of my favorite places so far have been Indianapolis, and Charlotte, NC..yet there's so much I haven't seen!

Favorite things

pedicures, a medium rare steak from Clifton inn, the view of the Dan River when I go to my hometown, laughing with my daughter, singing as loud as I can when I'm alone in my car, entertaining family and friends, a big hug, smile, smell of a man LOL

For fun

I enjoy more than I can fit into 250 characters!! lets see: I love to watch football, basketball, motogp, I love live concerts, traveling, taking cooking classes, wine tasting, I enjoy tons of things and am very open minded to new experiences!

Last read

The last thing I read was a manual containing tons of ICD-10 codes that I need to become familiar with..yep..its just as boring as it sounds if not MORE!!! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for an amazing non profit organization, I love my job and the people I work with. My patients are the most incredible people, even when they are whiny and I want to say..HEY! SUCK IT UP ALREADY!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American White / Caucasian
I am an all American Mutt...:) I am African American, Senegalese, Irish, Native American, ect..ect...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have read the Bible, the Bagavagita and the Quran..I have respect for all religions, and believe that no one people have a monopoly on God. Treat those you encounter with dignity, love, respect..that is how God's light shines.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have read the Bible, the Bagavagita and the Quran..I have respect for all religions, and believe that no one people have a monopoly on God. Treat those you encounter with dignity, love, respect..that is how God's light shines.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
There's no place to really express my thoughts of children. I have a child, and would love someone that also has children. I however am not sure if I will have anymore children, but I lean toward no, but nothing is impossible I guess :)