








30 year old woman | James Island, SC, United States | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is music there can be Love

In her own words

I am more of a person who rather meet in person than describe myself with a couple of descriptive adjectives ... But I am a girl who is extremely spontaneous, outgoing, and enjoys meeting new faces. I've lived here for almost 2 years and so far can't complain too much! Love to travel even if it's just to get out of town for the weekend, change of scenery. Love the outdoors , not afraid to get my hands dirty, actively involved in club sports, and so happy it's beach season. I love to laugh, make people laugh, and enjoy spending good times with close friends. Live and breathe music... Music is a big part of who i am. Enjoy going to see live music anywhere , especially outdoor venues. I'm turning 25 soon and ready to meet someone that I can laugh with and enjoy time together, seek new adventures and see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love DOGS!! Wanting a golden very soon:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently new to the Charleston area most likely to be found somewhere I can listen to live music and just enjoy! I love any destination that is warm and tropical. Traveled too many carribean destinations and hoping to venture to Europe soon!

Favorite things

I love classic rock to jam bands, indie music to electronic, slow jazz, rap, dubstep...pretty much my pandora stations. Love shitty reality tv shows such as The Real Housewives, Jersey Shore, a major fan of Modern Family, Tosh. O, Californication,

For fun

Love to hang out with my girlfriends, meet new people, live music, the outdoors, the beach, sporting events, music festivals, dancing, trying new things, painting, traveling, singing.

Last read

Just finished Chelsea Handler's new book and on to a more serious autobiography "Scar Tissue- Anthony Kiedis."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Cubano!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Peace & love is a religion
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Peace & love is a religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree