








49 year old woman | West Stockbridge, MA, United States | Seeking men 44-60 within 30 miles of Great Barrington, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
in search...

In her own words

About me... I have two amazing teenagers. I co-parent with my kids Dad, it is not the Cold War nor was our divorse - no time for that! I am in a good place, ready to find someone to share life with -good and bad. I love to travel! All of my pics are current... Did I say love to traveI? ;) I prefer out of the way spots when traveling, quiet beaches, and good local food/music. I am comfortable in my jeans or dressed for a V star restaurant. I love to sing in the car on a beautiful day with the sun roof open, take hikes, ride a bike, play tennis - up for almost anything! I do not mind getting my hands dirty; around the house projects/chores, love to fish - especially deep sea (caught dinner in Costa Rica with my son!) Love good food 😄, I try to eat healthy and organic as much as possible but do not eat only Vegi's and tofu! I love good wings and a cold beer or a fabulous steak and a glass of red wine. Him... Fun, active, handsome, tall (i am 5'-10), caring, financially secure, confident (not arrogant), and ready for a relationship. Someone who... has integrity, is honest, loves to travel, wants to enjoy the simple things in life together ;). I am not looking for someone to take care of me or me take care of them, I want us to take care of each other... Have my back and I have yours. My pictures are current... All selfies, I am not a professional photographer :)) not comfortable having pictures with kids and friends so selfies are all I have... all are current pics, one ready to head out the door, one to show my beach ready gear 😏! I hope you enjoy 💝

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a loyal miniature poodle who looks more like a small sheep dog and a lovable adopted cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wellfleet, Boston, Costa Rica, Carribean, Bizen, Frankies


Endicott College, Beverly, MA

Favorite things

my kids, good food, traveling, a great cup of coffee, listening to the waves, red wine, a cold beer on a hot summer day, waking up next to someone who makes you smile...

For fun

spend time with my kids, family dinners, play tennis, work out, Tanglewood in the summer, good food and a glass of red wine

Last read

with two teenage kids I read their school books to help with projects. For magazines i like dwell and eating well



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small design/build construction firm in the Berkshires.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference