








41 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-46 within 100 miles of Texas City, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.

In her own words

Hello. So this is the part where I grab your attention. Let me see what I can do! I am an easy-going, bubbly, and energetic person. I will do anything once and enjoy lots. I love my life. I have a great family, wonderful friends, and I love my job. The purpose of life is to make the world a better place while enjoying it. I strive to do this and would love to find someone that has a comparable world view. I am looking for something special and fun. Life is too short for anything else. I want a caring fella who has his own life, family, and friends and wants to mix them with a new set one day. We don"t need to go too fast here. I want someone with drive and is as smart as he is witty and isn't scared to be silly. I would love to find someone who can go watch football (GO COOGS!) and be cultured and watch theatre or go to a bar and watch live music. I love music festivals. I also like to travel. If you are not all these things it is okay; as along as you are a good person, I will be happy. Like I said...I am pretty easy-going!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Have a turtle. LOL....Yeah, I know. Now I have a rat too. (The rat it was evil!) From the same person...she rescues them and pities me into taking them. I should stop visiting her! haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nicaragua and Iceland for foreign travel. I love NOLA, and Boston. I have several places I like in and around Houston.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Fave Mediterranean and sushi; TV: too many to admit (i watch when I should be sleeping); Movies: The Shining and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

For fun

I have lots I like to do. I love Cougar football; I enjoy live sports in general. I play softball. I love being outside so camping, hiking, and fishing are a go. I also enjoy live music, theatre, opera, or pretty much anything fine arts associated.

Last read

Because of Winn Dixie. Yes I know this is a kid's book....No, I do not care.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a faculty member at a community college.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Iowa and have German ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in Biochemistry