








33 year old woman | Mount Joy, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life

In her own words

About Me: Born and raised in Hershey, PA. Went to catholic school K-12 and made some great friends. Graduated from PSU in 2007. I bleed blue and white! My degree is in Secondary Education- Social Studies… I recently discovered the awesomeness of coaching softball for my school district and the relationships built. I am VERY close to my family and friends. My mom is my best friend. I have two godsons (Sebastian is 5 and Carter is 3). I love to have fun and travel… Have a tattoo from LA Ink... I have my own snowboard... Prefer wine and beer. I enjoy going to watch the Hershey Bears. I don’t like confrontation and always try to lighten up a serious conversation with humor. Sarcasm is my first language. I enjoy getting dressed up but am also comfortable putting on a hoodie, jeans, no make-up and sitting by a bonfire. Looking For: A local guy who can hold his own against my crazy family and friends. I want someone who will go to church with me on Sunday. Not really interested in long distance relationships or being a step-mom. I need someone who can dish it, take it and joke around. I am tired of dating the bad guy. I want a gentleman who will offer his seat to a lady. I am looking for someone who has goals for life and is laid back like me. I want someone who loves to travel but can also enjoy a weekend lying low. A guy needs to make me laugh, smile and show me I’m loved even when I don't deserve it... I want someone to prove to me that chivalry is not dead... I am at a great spot in my life... All I need is someone to enjoy it with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats who adopted me...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places include PSU, Hawaii and Williamsburg, VA.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I listen to a random variety of music... Reality TV is my guilty pleasure. I like to go dancing with my girlfriends. Some of my favorite nights are Friday nights on the couch with a good movie and a glass of wine.

For fun

Free time is spent reading or hanging out with friends/family. Snowboarding in the winter and swimming in the summer. Fall and spring are spent in parks on a blanket with a book...

Last read

Finally jumped on the Harry Potter bandwagon... Currently reading the last book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very Italian family on my mother's side. I take after the German part of my family on my father's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree