








36 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, United States | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr. Right? or Mr. Right for Me?

In her own words

A quick snapshot.... I love to have fun, laugh, joke, I am what you would call...the jokester of the group. That is not to say...I do not know how to conduct myself with different crowds of ppl...I do know how to be serious and proper when the occasion calls for it. I am very athletic and workout 6 days a week. I love to go on hikes, swim, run etc...thats my meditation:) I have a wonderful job, with amazing co-workers...I love coming to work (its like chillin with my girls) :) I work in the Accounting department with 10 other females and amazingly enough..WE ALL GET ALONG!!! WOW! No hair gossipin....Can you believe it??? When I set goals I make sure I try my hardest to meet them all. I'm a go getter. I would like to meet someone who knows what he wants and gets the most out of each day. Someone who can stand his ground in certian situations..but also give in to others..u know..pick n choose your battles. I would like to meet someone who is Respectful, Loyal, Honest, Trustworthy. He is my best friend, my mentor, tells me when I'm wrong and speaks his mind about the situation regardless of what I may or may not think... I love my family dearly...My mother and father are my best friends...always there for me thru thick n thin. I have one older sister and my two beautiful nieces! I spend alot of time with them and wouldnt have it any other way:) I would like to meet someone who can relate and respects the values of Family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am fairly new to Arizona so not sure of any "hot spots" but would love to find some...I enjoy traveling to new places, exploring new cultures/traditions. I am most eager to travel to Figi...would love to spend time on some beaches out there..


Walsh College of Accountancy and Business Administration, Troy, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy food network, that will have to be my favorite channel:) I love baking and cooking...its a great past time and relaxes me.

For fun

I am pretty much open to anything, movies, museums, broadway, sports games, or just chilling at home.

Last read

I know its Men are from Mars Woman are from Venus. (currently reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral