








41 year old woman | San Jose, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you money, and you don't even know it????...

In her own words

Are you money, and you don't even know it???? Then, I'm looking for you. Are you kind of a big deal and your apartment is filled with leather-bound books and smells of rich mahogany? Sold! If you answered yes to the first two questions, you just may be my boy...Blue...Drop down and give me ten. Now!!! Ok, in all seriousness, I hear guys are visual creatures so feel free to read the next paragraph and go to your happy place.....not there! Keep your mind out of the gutter ; ). You might see me strolling through the airport in my stilettos to catch a plane to San Diego or donning a red sundress while leisurely drinking a “swirled margarita” at an outside table at a local restaurant and just people watching. I also can be found punching and kicking the bag in my kickboxing class or livening things up on the golf course with my champagne, sand wedge, and knee socks, of course. Me: quick-witted, loyal, supportive and affectionate. I want to bring out the best in my partner and expect the same in return. I firmly believe relationships are successful when two partners are a team and are both committed to helping their partner realize his/her respective dreams. You: fit, attractive, funny, confident, established in your career with time to make your partner a priority, and you share a desire for marriage and family in the future. I am looking for my soul's counterpoint in another for a life filled with laughter and love. I would like to have at least one child in the future so please consider if our goals are in alignment before reaching out. Happy Hunting! **Bonus points if can tell me the 4 awesome movies quotes that are scattered throughout my profile!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 13 year old maltese/poodle mix named Twinkie. She is the epitome of laziness. She goes to work with me everyday so I'll add very spoiled to the list as well!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’m really high-energy and outgoing. I love to hit up different venues: comedy clubs, Sharks games, or hotels with live jazz and a roaring fire. I also enjoy wine tasting in downtown Carmel/Carmel Valley and having romantic sunset meals on the beach.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite color: pink, Favorite thing to eat: shrimp. TV: Bad Reality Shows, Tosh.O, Southpark, and Family guy. Other favorite things: sleeping in on weekends, spending time with my amazing and close knit family, endorphin rush from a great workout.

For fun

I am notorious for laughing so hard my stomach hurts (luckily it keeps my abs in shape). I love people watching, hiking, kickboxing, hitting golf balls, dining out at dog-friendly restaurants, and having margaritas with friends.

Last read

I usually read the Wall Street Journal or the Drudge Report online for serious news. Also, TMZ and Love and Knuckles' blog are a best bet for "high-larious" celebrity gossip. Lately, estate planning and real estate books have been my main focus :(.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My parents and I have a medical supply company, and we specialize in incontinence supplies for children, adults, and the elderly with special needs. I love my job, even though it can drive me crazy at times-that is what weekends are for!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dutch/German. There is a town in Germany with my last I'm famous! LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree