








39 year old woman | Elizabeth, NJ, United States | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Bloomfield, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How will our lives change if we both keep an open mind?

In her own words

I'm an adventurous girl with a love to explore new places and new territories. I love to exercise cuz I love to eat. I appreciate fine dining as much as quick fix meals cuz they each have their noteworthy qualities. I am also a very passionate person. I am extremely passionate about everything I do, from my job to my hobbies to my family. I'm also a recreational athlete. I love doing a variety of sports. I'm extremely active and love to workout. I love trying out new sports. In the past year, I've done a sprint distance triathlon, multiple Spartan races (sprint, super, and beast distances), ran half-marathons, participated competitively on a Dragonboat team, and train for my belts in traditional Korean TKD. I recently secured my slot in the upcoming 2014 NYC marathon. I'm looking forward to pushing myself past my comfort zone in running. I also like to go bowling, to the billiards, skiing, and hiking with my friends. I've done snowboarding twice in my life. In the past year, I've also tried paddle boarding, wind surfing, sky diving, skiing,.... There are so many more things out there to try. I'm hoping to find a compatible companion to try them with me. What I'm looking for? I'm looking for someone who's active, athletic and willing to try new sports and adventures. Someone who also likes to travel and explore new places. When on vacation, I prefer doing sightseeing on foot and not from the inside of a car. I like going to sports game as much as participating in them. If you think you can handle a sporty girl, I hope to hear from you soon. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locations: Alaska, Hong Kong, Italy, Bermuda, Aruba Hot Spots: Steak houses; Nikko and Minado.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Range from classical music (symphonies and concertos) to modern day pops Shows: I love mystery stories, action films and scary movies. Food: Japanese is my favorite, but love a good steak as well.

For fun

I am a free spirited person who loves and am open to doing new activities (indoor and outdoor). There are so many things I have not yet experienced in life, I would love to take on those adventures with a compatible companion.

Last read

Books: Born to run; Fifty Shades trilogy; Steve Jobs Magazines: US Weekly; Architectural Digest; The New Yorker;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Tax Technologist. Chat with me and I'll explain what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was a Brit born in Hong Kong and now I am a US Citizen.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree No preference