








35 year old woman | La Quinta, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life one day at a time, the simple things are what bring happiness

In her own words

I am someone that is fun loving caring and I love to help my friends and family. I would say I am a giver in this world if I can go through life knowing I did my best to help others that is good enough for me. I strive to be the best I can be while living life day by day. I love to watch sports and go to sporting events. Traveling is one of my passions I have been to many different countries and would love to do more traveling around the world . I am very spontaneous and love to go try new things. I am easy going and get along with pretty much anyone. You want to know what I am looking? Someone that knows how to enjoy life, someone that is open honest and full of life someone that loves to travel and can be just as spontaneous as I can. Someone that knows that they want and goes for it. Someone that isn't materialistic you should be able to appreciate the simple things in life while enjoying some of the finer things. Anything else well you can just ask me it would be boring if I told you every thing at once.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Well locally there really aren't to many places I enjoy going I am someone that enjoys going out of town spending the day at the beach or doing something fun and exciting. But I do enjoy going out to different restaurants :)

Favorite things

My favorite thing would be watching boxing I have loved boxing since I was a little girl. I loveeeeeee to travel that is a must for me I like seeing new places and trying new things and music is a must for me in my life also.

For fun

There are many things I do for fun such as traveling, going out of town for the weekend, hiking, bowling, fishing, road trips, going to the movies, spending time with family and friends, going to concerts, comedy shows and much more.

Last read

Last thing I read wow I attempted to read a couple of books but they are more like sleeping pills to me (anyone care to read me a book lol :) I am more of a magazine person if anything.

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic however I am more spiritual now a days than anything. I believe everyone has the right to believe in what they want to. Don't let me stop you :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised catholic however I am more spiritual now a days than anything. I believe everyone has the right to believe in what they want to. Don't let me stop you :)
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I have went to school between the US and Germany learning many different things. I am also currently in school working on my BA