








35 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Your search has ended

In her own words

If you're looking for someone who loves to laugh, is a good listener and conversationalist, and is generally all around perfect (according to a select though very biased group of family members and friends) you've come to the right place. I enjoy being outdoors: hiking, biking, camping and sky diving-you know, all of the usual stuff that you probably like too. And if I had an endless supply of time and money, I'd probably spend the rest of my life traveling to far off countries, spending time with the above biased family and friends (it's always fun to hang out with people who think you're perfect), reading and going to movies. I'm also pretty easy going and I get along with a variety of people. But by now, after getting this far through my profile, I'm sure you're probably asking yourself the most important question everyone wonders while browsing through dating sites: "But is she normal". Well this is just you're lucky day! Because unlike some of the other girls you may have met in the past (you know who I'm talking about-that cute girl that initially seemed sweet, but turned out to be a little too...what should I say..."fatal attraction" for your liking), I'm pretty much a normal human being who enjoys meeting other normal human beings. So if you're normal too...your search has ended. We can go hiking through the Adirondacks and leave all that crazy behind! However...if you are forewarned, I was once a certified archery instructor. If you're not sure whether you're crazy, ask an unbiased friend. If you have no friends or your pet is the only one who'll tell you you're not crazy...well you might just be crazy. And in that case I think the girl for you may be just a click away...on the next page. I hear she really likes bunnies.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to read at cafes like Joe Bean, Starry Nites and the Spot

Favorite things

I enjoy exploring different cultures like via travel & esp via foods pan-Asian, Ethiopian, Caribbean etc. I love anything to do with music & dancing & have to dance whenever I hear music that I like. 2 pts for knowing the song my profile references.

For fun

Movies, read, hang out with friends.

Last read

There are more books on my to do list than there is time to read them. But I recently finished the Hunger Games series after watching the 1st movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from South America and the Caribbean
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral