








43 year old woman | Caldwell, ID, United States | Seeking men 25-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a nice girl . . . unless provoked. ;-)

In her own words

***Update time...after a bazillion years on match, I've finally decided not to renew my subscription. If you're really interested,... And P.S., this means I can't send our receive email on match...if you email me, I can't read it.*** Uggghh, really? I know, I know, we ALL hate writing this part, so I guess I'll forgo the bitching and just start typing. Let's see . . . I'm incredibly smart, hysterically funny, a little bitchy, ridiculously sweet, horribly jaded, and, if given the opportunity, the best friend you've ever met. I LOVE to laugh, hate drama, give great advice (tho I don't always take it), and am ready to have some damned fun! My new motto: seize every opportunity . . . NO regrets! Who am I looking for? IDK . . . All I know is I haven't found him yet, and I'm not willing to settle until I do: everyone deserves to be happy, and there's no use spending the rest of my life in a relationship that's just okay. I need someone who makes me laugh; who takes care of me back; who gets my humor and sarcasm; who can tell me NO when I need it, but knows how to say it in a way that doesn't hurt me or piss me off (you know: tell me I'm pretty first--lol); who doesn't hold back on compliments--but MEANS them and isn't just using flattery to pacify me or get what he wants. I like to think I'm a fairly hip, independent chick who can take care of myself, but I'm still a girl and I sometimes need someone to open a jar for me or reach something that's up high or remind me to check my oil (or better yet, just do it for me because you WANT to, even tho I can do it myself) . . . A quick word of warning: I do curse like a sailor in the appropriate setting, but I clean up pretty well and can 'talk nice' when I need to (i.e., I won't teach your kids any new words or embarrass you in public, etc.). But . . . if a potty-mouth, sarcasm, or twisted sense of humor frighten you, I'm probably not your girl . . . A few things you need to know: 1. I do shift-work. It's amazing to me how many people can't comprehend the math involved in getting adequate sleep, no matter what time of day/night said sleep occurs. I don't mean to sound condescending, I'm just shocked at the amount of explanation it takes . . . not everyone is 8-5, M-F. (You get bonus points if you're LE/fire/EMS, because you REALLY get it, and there's less for me to explain. Like my morbid sense of humor.) 2. I can't stand cigarette smoke; it's a deal-breaker. Really. It gives me a headache makes my hair & clothes reek. If you wanna have a cigar with the boys, have at it. I don't even care if you chew--not my preference, mind you, but it's your lip. However, if you smoke, it's not gonna work. 3. "Spiritual but not religious," isn't a cry for help, nor is it an invitation for you to try to "save" me. You are certainly welcome to your religious beliefs, but please don't force them upon me. While I appreciate your concern for my soul, I'm not ready to talk religion (or politics) right away. 4. I'd like to consider myself open-minded, empathetic, and tolerant. That said, I still love me some people-watching, and I'll be the first with snarky, judgmental comments of the "There's your girlfriend!" variety. However . . . I've got several friends who are gay, and in a nutshell, I don't believe it's a "choice," I believe it's just a part of who someone is. You're entitled to your beliefs . . . if yours are different, great; but we don't need to debate it. Just don't be a jerk about it. Okay, I'm finished . . . for now. ;-) Still interested? You're a special kinda crazy, then, and I hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a weird little Boston Terrier who's strange and neurotic, but I love him all the same.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Laughing till my face hurts. Dumb dogs. Guys with shaved heads. Bacon. Good hair days. Naps. Garden-grown veggies. Cool tattoos. Driving with the windows down & the radio blaring. Clean sheets. Sexy shoes. Ice cream. Properly placed apostrophes.

For fun

I'm all about summer!!! Give me sunshine and some water to jump into, and I'm a happy, happy girl! An adult beverage gets bonus points!

Last read

Anything I can get my hands on . . . I'm a voracious reader of damned-near anything EXCEPT romance novels . . . blech!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I do shift-work, and I'm on nights, probably for a long while... Upside is I've always got a 3-day weekend! Downside is, my weekend may not be the same as yours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference