








35 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles of Newfield, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there ANY nice guys left out there?

In her own words

I'm a go getter! I'm easy going with a great personality. I have a good sense of humor and I like to laugh. It doesn't take much to make me smile, hanging out with positive people helps, I would say I'm usually looking at the best in every situation because life is way to short to worry about some of the crap people dwell on. I never thought I'd be on here, but I thought I would just make a profile and see what happens. I do have a daughter & I raise her myself! I really appreciate family and would like to make mine complete one day. and add to it! Being a Mom is still new to me, as I knew it was hard to find someone before, but even harder now, as a lot of people want there date to have no kids! I'm a great mother and it does take a real man to raise a kid that isn't his. Everything happens for a reason... I haven't had luck with relationships, (I will not tolerate drugs, jobless, or ignorance) that's why I'm still single and YES, I have made some bad choices in the past. Learned from them and if your on here to, then most likely your looking for something serious too...(and maybe have been through similar situations) I would like to meet someone who will make's me happy! Someone to accomplish things in life together, also just have fun at life. If I was to find someone to have a relationship with they would have to be adventurous, willing to get out and do something-not just sit inside on a beautiful day, open-minded, loyal, hopefully they will be family oriented, well I could probably make a list, I'm not being picky, I just no what I don't want, I don't have time to waste on the nonsense! Just be real. My dream one day would be to move to Florida, so I could enjoy the outdoors and live that lifestyle ALL year long!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog name Choco.... he enjoys long walks on the beach, playing ball, hanging his head out the car window. LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Ocean City, Atlantic City

Favorite things

I'm currently looking for a church, I just like being involved! I love country and rock music. (concerts, listening to live bands and radio) Anything to do with being outside (especially when the weather is gorgeous)

For fun

Beach, Salt water fishing, bowling, country concerts, day trips,...

Last read

Who has time to read?????? ........maybe a magazine on the beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm licensed in New Jersey & Florida