








40 year old woman | Bowie, MD, United States | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I LOOKING A GUY EASY GOING,honesty and respect and any way,and kind person ,to like children or animal

In her own words

WELL,I EASY OUGOING ,I ACTIVE PERSON,I LITINA WOMEN,I LIKE TO COOK ,GO OUT ANY WHERE,I NOT DRINK PERSON ONLY ESPECIAL MOMENT ,I not a women to have a drama and talk to much , like to have nice comversation,go out for fun not drama,I NOT beliven in picture or profile,some profile liar,liar,liar,please be honest and gentleman ,I m a woma looking a nice guy make me laughing,I not play game,respect a relation : ) ,some nationality they have deferent culture and much diferent to think abaout a woman guys they looking la vida loca sex, woman and drink please not waste my time,because right the way I know ,i not perfect, try to looking real love and be surviver in this world DAY BY DAYthe most inportant for me bt have food on the table keeping me life money is nothing but we not have food we not body,and god give me two world bad and good i choose all good thing in this world not la vida loca ,sorry i understand and respect guy to looking for hope not ofendent for be honest guys sorry but have sexy picture that not mean make bad thing with the woman, hopefuly to help in the match com

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I m person to love animal

Political views


Favorite hot spots

movies,go to eat with my freinds


Fiorello H. LaGuardia Community College of the City University of New York, Long Island City, NY

Favorite things

italia food,horro movies

For fun

inclim,love book,movies, camping,music,dancing,cook

Last read

winesses and the game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
rapair airplane part that full job and then i do part time job for four hours
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
I latina citizen USA ,I came from el salvador
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
faith in something or somebody is important becouse when beliven you have love inside in your heart
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
faith in something or somebody is important becouse when beliven you have love inside in your heart
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college Some college
high school diploma (WILLIAM TAFT) in BRONX,NY,i when 1 year to la guardia colloge for travel and tourist ,i have my certification,