








36 year old woman | Dallas, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The grass is always greener... where you water it.

In her own words

ENFP personality, left handed, outgoing, sweet mixed with a little sass... just a mostly peaced out girl. I always like to look my best but don't spend hours primping... definitely comfortable in my own skin. I am fiscally conservative, socially liberal and open-minded. I enjoy a night out with friends or ordering in and watching a good show. I love to workout, not only because how great I feel, but it also counterbalances my love of Mexican food and tequila. I find it refreshing to leave Dallas as often as possible as I love to travel and see new places (who doesn't!?) I've been to many counties in Caribbean as well as Europe, MX, Canada, etc. Favorite cities include Paris, Rome, Florence and Istanbul; however, I am always glad to return home. I equally enjoy hanging at a dive bar or putting on my heels and doing it up right. The morning is my favorite time of day as I find it peaceful and fresh. I don't like to argue but I'll never hide my opinion. What am I looking for? A cool guy to vibe with, converse with and laugh with. Not in a rush, start off simple and let the rest find itself.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Whoever said diamonds are a girls best friend never had a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I generally have a great time wherever I go. In Dallas I frequent Uptown. I enjoy patio w/ my dog on a nice day. Love a great margarita and always looking for a delicious pizza but not necessarily the two together.

Favorite things

Brunch, watching the sun set from the Boom Boom Room in NYC, walking the streets of Paris at night, hiking Runyon Canyon in LA, running White Rock in Dallas, Moet Chandon, coffee, comfy clothes, Sunday mornings, Dallas Arboretum, Pandora One

For fun

Running, mimosas on Saturdays, playing music with my doors open and a breeze coming in, hanging with best girlfriends, reading interior design magazines, Katy Trail, spending time with my family.

Last read

Tolle, Gary Zukav, Thich Nhat Hanh, Vanity Fair, Town and Country. I also love Hemingway, F. Scott Fitzgerald and tend to laugh out loud when I read David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I like the teachings of Joel Osteen and The Dalai Lama. Tolerance, patience and reverence for life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I like the teachings of Joel Osteen and The Dalai Lama. Tolerance, patience and reverence for life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference