








31 year old woman | Bear Creek Township, PA, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles of Plains Township, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All good things are wild and free" -Henry David Thoreau

In her own words

To start off I feel like I should mention who I'm looking for. You should be between 29 - 36 have a job, be physically fit, non- smoker, and not have kids. I'm looking to find someone I can have fun with and see where things go. I would like to meet someone who is spontaneous and adventures, and a kid at heart. I consider myself to be fun, confident and outgoing. I like the outdoors camping, swimming, kayaking (I live on a lake) but I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out for dinner and drinks. During the summer you can find me sitting around the camp fire with friends and family (dogs included)traveling is a big passion of mine and I hope to get to do more of it someday. I like to joke around and be playful. I also love to work out. I'm at the gym 5 days a week. I work out at a crossfit gym. Although I haven't been doing crossfit for that long its already a big part of my life. If i miss a day at the gym it just doesn't feel right. As a physical therapist health is important to me. My guy should like to be active and workout. I would like to meet someone who is established in life or is on the road to being established, know what you want. I find confidence sexy and a big turn on. So if I sound like your type of girl get in touch with me and we'll see what happens.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Juneau is my pup, he's a black lab. I also have a cat, Edgar.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place to eat, anywhere is fine with me (really). I like going out to bars and having a few drinks. I would love to go to London, Italy, Australia and Greece. So far I visited Paris, and Guyanna and hope to keep traveling.


Misericordia University, Dallas, PA

Favorite things

TV: True blood, once upon a time, greys anatomy, and revenge. All girly stuff I know :P

For fun

I love to figure skate, crossfit, going camping, watch movies at home, go to the bar, hanging out with friends and family, and traveling.

Last read

I'm attached to my kindle. .Cant seem to put a book down if I'm into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I graduated from college in 2010 and now work as a physical therapist at an inpatient rehabilitation unit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Misericordia in 2010. Currently working on my doctorate which will be done December 2013 :)