Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

SexySassyThick

41 year old woman | Bloomfield, CT, United States | Seeking men 31-48 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for my best friend, lover, and partner.

In her own words

I like meeting new people....everyone plays a different role in ones life. We may not be soul mates but we might end up being great long-term friends or even temporary/situational/short-term friends. Point is, when you ask me that cliche' question: "What are you looking for?" It depends on the person, what they're about, our connection, and what position we would like to play in each other's life. Looking for that special connection...someone who can be a friend & lover, is a good communicator, honest, adventurous and lives a healthy lifestyle ...someone to go to the gym with, push me to expand my horizons, learn from, who is positive and active. *I am open to an interracial relationship*

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 dog....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love anything carefree, pampering, and relaxing. I love cruises and all inclusive resorts. That's not to say that I won't try something or somewhere new, I'm game.

College

Saint Joseph College, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

I love all types of music, you'd be surprised. Mainly, I love Motown, Neo-soul, 90s R&B and Hip-Hop/Rap, and love the 80s. I love trying new restaurants of different cultures. I must say...I'm a punk when it comes to very spicy or pepper-hot food.

For fun

I love being with my friends, whether it's in the house playing games or out dancing or in a lounge. My family is a big part of my life so I really enjoy their company.

Last read

Currently in grad school....so...nursing textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Nurse Manager and I absolutely love my work family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open and appreciative of all religions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm open and appreciative of all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my Masters Degree in Nursing.