








38 year old woman | Evanston, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't always get what you want, but of you try sometimes you might find, you get what you need...

In her own words

I'm the kind of girl who can be ready in 15 minutes (yes, really). I unashamedly watch things like "Buffy" and "Oz" (yes, THAT Oz =)) on the same night. I am totally obsessed with real life crime TV documentary shows, cooking, working out, hot drinks, baseball, and ethnic grocery stores.I can quote "Predator" and Airplane" word for word but still cry every time Ross and Rachel kiss for the first time. You will find everything on my Ipod from Pearl Jam to Ke$ha to Jackson Browne to old school New Edition. So I'm...random? Maybe...let's go with passionate? Well-rounded? Yes, one of those. I miss the days when there were 2 Corey's and when McDreamy was still Ronald Miller. I don't have facebook and I'm pretty sure I like things every single day. I still play old tapes in my car from time to time because sometimes crappy 90s pop just sounds better that way. And no, I'm not stuck in the past, I just appreciate the good old days, because apparently I'm getting old enough to say that now... I could never have a job that requires wearing a suit with gym shoes to get to. I think you should love what you do, no matter what it is, or how much money it makes you, because ultimately, work isn't what makes us successful, happiness is. And if you are lucky enough to have both together, you are indeed, lucky. Im also not the kind of girl to judge anyone either way. Suit and tie, guitar and goatee...passion is passion.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Carlton Fisk...sorry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Burrough Market...well, London in general. Wisconsin. Dublin. Any new winery I can find in any state. Brew pubs. Comedy clubs. Anywhere with live music. The lake at night.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Night games...especially in the singing beer man's section. Restaurants with outdoor seating. Holding hands. Really hot drinks. My dad. Fireworks and snow...probably not at the same time.

For fun

I start pretty much every morning at the gym and yeah...I think it's fun. I spend ridiculous amounts of free time in my kitchen concocting things. The half price book store and the Salvation Army are kind of amazing.

Last read

I have a slight cookbook obsession and more magazine subscriptions than I care to admit to. My English degree weeps for me...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral