








30 year old woman | Parker, CO, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
The artist formally known as a middle school Spanish teacher, now studying web development at Galvanize in Denver. Living the "wild" life.

In her own words

Does anyone else feel extra awkward writing these things? Well according to those around me (namely old people and my students) I'm funny, smart, and always good for a laugh. I really do enjoy having a good laugh. I'm looking for someone who is ready to start a life together. Hey, I own a bed and a couch! I'm ready to settle down, meaning get married and start a family, but not to get boring! I am strongly attracted to confidence and intelligence, as well as a great sense of humor. I'm looking for a real relationship and someone who is ambitious and wants to be successful, yet family oriented. I work hard at what I do, and am looking for someone who does the same. Full disclosure here- I've battled with my weight my whole life. I really want to be healthy and live an active lifestyle, so hey, let's get healthy together! I am LDS, and very active in that. I served a mission in Tennessee, speaking Spanish, and have been home almost 6 years. I go to church every week and the temple as often as I can. I spent the last 18 months as a temple worker in the Oquirrh Mountain Temple. I'm looking for someone who has those same ideals. That being said, I'm still a little loud, a little strong in my opinions, a little sarcastic, occasionally let slip a few bad words, but I have a big heart and accepting of all types. So that's me. I used to hang out with middle schoolers all day, and now I spend the day studying all day long with older folks. I laugh a lot, read a lot, and am always looking for the good out there. If you are looking for a serious relationship full of good clean fun, let me know!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I recently acquired a crazy little black kitty named Loki to be the friend of a white and gray cat named Squinch. Yes, I have cats, but no, I am not a crazy cat lady....yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does Parker have hot spots? Please let me know, for I surely haven't stumbled upon them yet...


Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

Favorite things-could that be more broad? I love the outdoors, snowboarding, books, action movies, listening to music in my car at full volume, new sweatpants, snow, finding quirky decor at DI, laughing, and freshly brushed teeth.

For fun

What do I do for fun? Depends on the day. I can be content to just cuddle up with a good book and a Diet Coke, or to hit the slopes on a snowboard, go out and shop, take a drive, have a crappy movie marathon, and hey, maybe sometimes some Halo.

Last read

I'm actually quite the voracious reader. I finally caved and got one of them new-fangled e-readers and am just powering through one mindless youth fiction after another. I love to read for a good story, an escape, if you will, but I'll read anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Up until June, I taught middle school Spanish at a charter school for 3 years. I'm currently studying web development at Galvanize gSchool, which I will complete in December, and then get a job in that field!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm just another white girl in a sea of white people. That's Parker, I suppose!
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
My faith is very important to me. I like church and all that goes with it. Does that cover it?
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me. I like church and all that goes with it. Does that cover it?
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Yup, I went to college. And now I'm going back to school again! Quarter-life crises are what all the cool kids are doing these days.