








39 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, United States | Seeking men 33-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance?...

In her own words

I am new to this site, but am giving it a shot to see how it goes. I am someone who would be called a 'guy's-girl', as I love sports, grilling out and having drinks on the patio and watching funny movies that are borderline inappropriate. I am independent, and pride myself of being capable to do a lot on my own, but also fully realize that I would love to have companionship doing even the most mundane tasks. I love road trips, great thought-provoking conversation, wine and sushi. I am big on crossing off things on my to-do lists, and love doing thoughtful things for others 'just because'. My favorite holidays would be Fourth of July, St. Patrick's Day, Memorial Day and Labor Day because they do not incorporate forced presents or the fuss of a big dinner - but are more about spending enjoyable time with others in informal settings. March is my favorite time of the year - when baseball begins, the NCAA tournament gets underway (Go Dawgs!), and warm weather finally hits. I love being active, and am always on the go. Playing volleyball and snow skiing would top my list. I love wineries, and outdoor bars and my favorite food would be any seafood, but especially sushi. I have a great group of friends - guys and girls - and try very hard to keep in contact with all of them frequently. My dislikes are few, but I am adamant about them. I hate the 3 P's: peanut butter, pie crust and peas. I am easily annoyed by drunk girls at bars, I could never see myself going to Times Square on NYE, needy people are not who I tend to surround myself with, and you won't find me watching any scary movies - life is stressful enough at times without having to subject myself to two hours of it on the big screen. Otherwise, I am easy-going and make friends quickly. I am outgoing, but not the type who will be the wild one at the party. I am confident, but hate giving formalized presentations. Most importantly, I love my kids (6 yrs and 3 yrs) more than anything. I always try to coach their teams and make sure they get to experience as much as possible. We love going to games together, playing at the park and having fun with our friends. They are full of personality, and I'm a very lucky mom. I have always worked in education and/or athletics, and am grateful for my job. I am blessed to have the opportunity to work around kids all day, every day and I can truly say that I'm never bored at work! My job has afforded me the opportunity to take high school kids on yearly mission trips to Haiti over spring break - it's the most eye-opening experience I have had, and cannot wait to return this year. Getting on is more intimidating to me than any rollercoaster (I love), sky-diving (have done it), or most other things I've done in life. It would certainly fall under the category of Things I Never Thought I Would Do. But, it's worth a shot :) People who I am most drawn to are ones who can find the positives in any situation. That, when the going gets tough, they are able to problem-solve and rationally think through things rather than complain and give up. A glass-half full type of mentality, and someone who can laugh at themselves (and me!) would be great.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Coopers Hawk, Brewstone, Victory Field, Hinkle Fieldhouse, Kona

Favorite things

Sushi, wine, appetizers, summer days, fire pits in the fall, tailgating, stupid-funny movies, airports, to-do lists, having plans to look forward to, minor league baseball games, March Madness

For fun

Attend any sporting events, coaching my kids, hanging out on the patio with neighbors in the summer, laughing until my stomach hurts, playing volleyball, snow skiing, hanging out with friends

Last read

The Life of Reilly, Nineteen Minutes, Fish! Philosophy, Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral