








48 year old woman | Oldsmar, FL, United States | Seeking men 41-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi Welcome to my profile: Thanks for taking the time to check me out!! Lol. I'm a fun, loving and easy going women/mother who happens to have a wonder and respectful 20 year old son.I have a great personality and I'm very opened minded. I'm not a high maIntainence women. Now I can dress up as formal to casual. From dining to cooking. Or just staying home to cuddle and watch a movie or of course watch some Football!!! I love the outdoors from scuba diving to walks on beach. My friends describe me as Sassy and that I have a beautiful smile And trust worthy.I don't like Drama just romance. Now for the question: What I'm looking for- Well that special someone needs to carry himself professionally and be a total gentlemen and most Of all who likes to laugh. Who loves to be around family. Who is loyal and honest. Who enjoys doing outdoor things as well as indoor things.and the most important thing to me is: That communication and mutual respect are so important it's the key to having a great relationship. Adios Amigo...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled Around the world. Thanks to my parents and joing the Air Force I have been to Germany, Spain.Texas, South Caroline, Georgia, Florida and if course Puerto Rico.

Favorite things

I'm pretty good at trying new things. Then from there I will determine if its my favorite thing. Got to try it 1st... Scuba diving.. love me my Gym!!!

For fun

For fun it can be any where from Happy hour with friends. To watching a movie or dining out. Fishing of just sitting down and talking. Of making dinner together. Walks on the beach, and so much more.

Last read

Guilty.... 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Bay Area DKI.( Disaster Kleen Up International). We help people with Fire, Wind, And Water damages and Hurricanes done to there homes. Its A great job knowing how we can help so many people with such bad damages and loss done to there home
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I was born in Puerto Rico, But raised in the good USA. My father was in the Air Force so as I was growing up I traveled the world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In Class now for my Associates degree in Science In Medical Billing and Coding Degree