








43 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My summary will be updated, and interesting- ha ha ;) ,as soon as possible and will be accompanied by recent photos. Please refer to the personal information contained on the rest of my page to learn more about me. Do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested. I truly look forward to and sincerely hope to hear from you as I'm always looking for new people to possibly connect with. Wayne Gretzky, a famous professional hockey player said, "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take," (I try to live by this motto) so, take a shot! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile- i hope you were intrigued :) . I wish you all my best and good luck in all of your future endeavors. Fondly, Kristen

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Parks Museums Bed ;) (no, I'm not trying to be provocative- alright, maybe just a little-LOL!)


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My familyLearningXOXOsPop culturePizzaTravelingMusicChristmasHolding handsBoard gamesDisneyCelebrations"Sparks fly"kind of chemistrySong:YOUNGER THAN SPRINGTIME Movie:DIRTY DANCING CupcakesBeing artistically creative-I like fine arts,and crafts.

For fun

I LOVE to play and I LOVE to be active.Having a good conversation with anyone from kids to the elderly and anyone in between.Getting to know new people.I could have fun doing just about anything as long as I am with the right person or people.

Last read

OUTLIERS By Malcolm Gladwell and THE TIPPING POINT by Malcolm Gladwell I read a lot of magazines (everything from TIME to FAMILY FUN, COSMOPOLITAN to ROLLING STONE, and NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC to WOMAN'S WORLD.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, German, and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is an important part of my life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Undergraduate Degree CUNY Graduate Degree CUNY