








36 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I'm looking for a family-friendly gentlemen with good morals and a kind heart. :)

In her own words

I moved from Minneapolis to Bismarck, North Dakota in August. I'm very excited to be closer to family. Also, I'll be looking for some new friends in the area. The area has definitely changed I hear. Show me the ins and outs of town. :) Hey There! My name is Jennifer and I'm a fun-loving, kind-hearted person. I love to joke and have a good time. Having strong values and morals are very important to me. I was raised in North Dakota on a grain farm (no animals) and am used to hard work. We were fortunate enough to live on the farm during the summer and in a small town of 1,100 people during the school year, the best of both worlds. My parents are still together after 34 years and my hope is to emulate their relationship. They had 4 kids; two boys and two girls-each 3 years apart, boy ???girl-boy-girl. Plus all of our names start with a J. You can like that or think it???s corny, but that???s my family. My parents both came from families of 10 people so I have lots of relatives and enjoy spending time with them as much as I can. Bonus- my parents will be the coolest in-laws. That makes me nervous that your family might be a little nutty. :) My best male friend likes to make fun of me for laughing at my own jokes. :) What can I say? I???m funny! At least I think so! Plus I???ve been known to drink him under the table. I enjoy beer. I grew up with mostly boy cousins and can hang with the guys, but can also dress up for a night on the town. Hanging on the couch watching the Vikings, a movie or whatever is great and so is going out dancing once and awhile. I???m kind of an old soul and love helping people. I am conservative, but liberal. I am independent, yet would like someone to share life with. I am out-going, but can be a little shy. I enjoy playing board games and cards, but I am very competitive!! :) I???m on the path to becoming healthier and would also enjoy having a workout partner and motivator. I am really looking for someone that will not laugh at my dreams, but help challenge me to always want to better myself. I will do the same for you!! I'm looking for a family-friendly gentleman with a kind-heart, morals and values. Email me if you would like to get to know more about me. I look forward to learning more about you and your family. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

I like some dogs, but had a traumatic incident with one when I was little. I'm still a bit jumpy when it comes to big dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, some downtown (hate parking!) I enjoy dancing to live bands in NE. Paris was a good time, but would like to to back with a special someone. Vegas is always a good choice! Someday I will go on a Caribbean Cruise, go to New York and Africa.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

TV- The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, NCIS, Criminal Minds, any Law & Order Movies- Comedy/Drama, Action A Walk to Remember, Save the Last Dance, Animal House, any Tyler Perry movie Football-Vikings :) Pastime: Camping with my relatives!

For fun

I LOVE the Vikings. Die-hard fan here through the ups and downs. I'm really up for anything. Enjoy walking around the lakes with friends. I can't stand shopping all day. I'm someone that can be in and out quickly!! I do enjoy shoes though! :)

Last read

I'm reading the book Picking Cotton. It is about a woman that accused the wrong man and he was place on death-row for many years. He eventually was acquitted after DNA results were available.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher. I have taught 3rd-6th grade. At one point I also taught GED classes at a local jail for men 18 . Oh the stories, "Hey teacher, we should go out sometime. I'll pick you up on Thursday- 3 months from now!" Good times!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Norwegian and part German. During college I was able to travel to Norway and meet some of my distant relatives and also see where my great-grandparents lived. Then I was able to visit Germany, but only for a weekend.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would really like a gentleman that would enjoy going to church with me. I would prefer Catholic, but more importantly someone that is Christian. Having the morals and values of Christianity is something I hold and would like to share.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I would really like a gentleman that would enjoy going to church with me. I would prefer Catholic, but more importantly someone that is Christian. Having the morals and values of Christianity is something I hold and would like to share.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
While going to college I studied abroad in Norway twice. Once for 6 months and another time for 3 months. It was a great time and gave me a chance to learn a lot about myself. I was also able to travel around a little bit.