








32 year old woman | Missoula, MT, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh!! If you have a great sense of humor hit me up!

In her own words

I'm very quiet and laid back but once you get to know me then my funny/goofy side comes out. I have a 8yr old daughter who lives with me. She is my world and is the best person I know. We are a package deal! I work full time as a professional dog groomer. It can be a disgusting job at times but it's never boring. I have a weird sense of humor and I definitely have a nerdy side. I enjoy game nights with my close friends, my favorite game is Killer Bunnies! I would say that I'm slightly obsessed with zombies (The Walking Dead!!) ok I'm pretty obsessed. Haha. I LOVE tattoos and have several of them. I also enjoy drawing and painting but its just a hobby. I love being outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, shooting and driving around up in the mountains! I love to laugh so I am looking for someone who can be silly and have fun but can be serious when its important. Im looking for someone who is kind, honest and genuine. If there's anything else you'd like to know just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs, a mini poodle and a red heeler. Odd combo, I know, but they are both great pets. I also have two aquatic turtles!

Favorite hot spots

I love love love going to Glacier National Park. I also enjoy my trips to California, seeing the ocean is one of my favorite things.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music and I don't really have a favorite, it just depends on my mood I guess. I'm pretty easy to please when it comes to movies but I really enjoy watching the really bad class B horror movies. I find them funny.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I really enjoy hiking, camping, fishing... etc.

Last read

I am currently reading the Game Of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a professional dog groomer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school