








46 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-57 in San Francisco, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, love is magic, and I am ready to love and...

In her own words

Yes, love is magic, and I am ready to love and to share. I am an extraordinarily joyful, creative and deeply feeling woman--here to share as I may, contribute, be in the game, to see our world evolve, our culture grow up. I am a futurist, a big picture person, some would say idealist. I have dreams and visions I would like to see manifest...a Heaven on Earth kind of thing. Why not? What else are we here for? I am ready for a partner who is open (heart, mind, body and soul) to explore life, the planet and each other. I appreciate spirit, wisdom, awareness, perception and depth, charm and style. I appreciate true intimacy. I appreciate the opportunity to revel and share beauty in all it's expressions... in nature, art, in people's actions and their ideas. Are you up for a beautiful adventure? My next new adventure is realization entertainment or real attainment? IT will be....a cosmic tell all, part confession, part performance, part energy transmission... at the beloved MV Throckmorton. Where love abides, grace astounds and beauty surrounds. (Forgive delayed response. Projects and life-style can take me out of range. I am currently living in Marin.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Marin Headlands, Muir, Stinson, Depot, Sausalito, Ferry Building Central Park, Battery Park, 11 Madison, Babbo, (Can't disclose others and add to wait list!) Travel: So. of France, Paris, the Alps, New Zealand, Aspen, Maui, SF, Shasta, Sedona


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good music soothes, lifts, and inspires the soul... can make me dance. Klassik Lounge, classical, classic rock, bosa nova or opera can do it for me. Love Dylan's 'To Make You Feel My Love'. Really good food makes me weak in the knees

For fun

I spend as much time in nature as possible. I love to contemplate, write, study and venture new ways of doing life.

Last read

The Forgotten Language of Children, SuperBeings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an awakening, ascending human.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an awakening, ascending human.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral