








46 year old woman | Closter, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a Journey, Not a destination"! That is my attitude! Every day is a new day!

In her own words

Life is a journey, not a destination" that is my motto. The past 3 years of my life has definitely taken me for a ride. I just received my J.D and am excited for the next chapter in my life. About me. I'm an overactive, highly energetic mother of 3. I'm an avid runner and have completed 16 marathons and 3 triathlons including a 1/2 ironman. I'm looking for a man who will be supportive in all my endeavors as I will with his. He doesn't have to be passionate about running as I am but will be cheering me on at the finish line if not joining me. Someone who wants to travel the world with me. I've been to Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, taihiti, Bora Bora, israel, turkey, most of Europe to name a few places. I'm looking to go to Africa and Australia for my next adventure. I need Someone fun and spontaneous while being committed. But most importantly I'm looking for a best friend. If you are interested in chatting please dont wink. Take the time to write! Looking forward to the second half of my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm looking to travel the world. My favorite hot spots have included traveling through Europe, Alaska and Hawaii and I always love taking my family vacation to Puerto Vallarta to soak in the sun!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste for music. It could be rapping with Eminem to belting to broadway shows. My favorite TV shows have included "Sex in the City", "ER", "Desperate Housewives", "Friends" and of course "Seinfeld"! I love SUSHI and Pizza!

For fun

I'm an avid marathon runner, completing 15 marathons. While I'm not running I love to read, watch movies, and travel.

Last read

what every woman in America is reading the trilogy of Christian Grey "50 Shades of Grey"!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am a conservative jew. I'm involved in my temple and am observant but not religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a conservative jew. I'm involved in my temple and am observant but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in broadcasting and film from Boston University and am currently at Touro Law to get my J.D.