








33 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, United States | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans." -John Lennon

In her own words

If you are reading this, I am assuming that I passed your initial "looks test" and you liked what you saw in my pictures. I promise I am not shallow, I just want to keep this as realistic as possible. Let's be honest, this is a dating website: in order for chemistry to exist, there has to be physical attraction on both ends. And yes, I know I have too many pictures, but I think pictures can tell a lot about a person. With that being said, I am going to try to keep this short, sweet and to the point (for me…) From what I can tell I am similar to most people on here: 1. My family and friends are important to me and are a big part of my life. 2. I joined because I haven't found anything serious yet (obviously), to be honest I never wanted to meet a potential date in a bar, and most of my friends are coupled, which has made it harder to meet other singles. 3. I am looking to meet new people, if something more stems from that, it would be nice. Eventually, the plan is to fall in love with and marry my best friend, but a lot has to occur before all that can happen... Here are some words that have been used to describe me: • outgoing / spontaneous • caring / kind • athletic (volleyball and boxing are my two "things", I also play softball) • patient / sweet / understanding I was born and raised in St. Louis. So this next statement is redundant, but well worth saying: I LOVE THE CARDINALS! I like the Blues, and the Rams are cool too, but I love the Cardinals! I have grown up going to games and will continue to go for the rest of my life. Please Note: I don't want a fling but I also know an immediate commitment is unrealistic and I'm not looking for that either. I am looking to build a meaningful relationship with the right man-one who has similar interests and values as me. If you are interested, and this is what you are looking for too, don't hesitate to email me. Anything else you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I am an animal person. I love my 75 lb "puppy" - Lexi, a golden retriever and yellow lab mix (see picture)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Louis: Dogtown, Soulard, Castlewood, the Hill, Forest Park, CWE, concerts, Really anywhere to socialize. Hanging out at a house.Traveling: Alaska and Washington D.C. were favs, but the Riviera Maya was nice too, and the Lake


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I'll listen to anything, but I like Country. I'm not too picky with food, I like sushi. T.V.: Chelsea Lately, Tosh.0, Sopranos, Modern Family, Parenthood, Entourage, The New Girl, Boardwalk Empire, Always Sunny, Eastbound and Down, Really any movie

For fun

I like finding new things to do. I love spending time with my nephew. Going to/watching Cardinals games. Recreational softball and volleyball. I have been boxing to work out for over a year; I love it. I like to read, cook, travel, go out

Last read

I am reading Dethroning the King, it's about the Hostile (or rather how AB went down without a fight) Takeover of Anheuser-Busch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Special School District with children who have Autism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a strong German decent, but still basically a mix of Europe with a smidge of American Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would say that I am religious (I believe in whatever you want to call it - a higher power, a plan, etc) but I don't so much buy into any one particular religion. I respect religion/religious choices and hope that others would respect mine too.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I would say that I am religious (I believe in whatever you want to call it - a higher power, a plan, etc) but I don't so much buy into any one particular religion. I respect religion/religious choices and hope that others would respect mine too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my Masters degree at Missouri Baptist University.