








47 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-49 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather have fun and make headlines than write one!

In her own words

A down to earth Mountain Girl who also loves to venture into the city now and again. I love to cook, dance, travel, play outside, and make the most of every day---I'm full of energy, vivacious, tenacious and a little eccentric. I love music, concerts, camping trips and chats by the fire. I'm a free spirited, creative, confident, caring soul who likes to plan our adventures, pack in the fun and try new things! I'm looking for a mate who is fun, athletic, passionate, charismatic, ambitious, intelligent, down to earth, driven, communicative, up for adventure, and shares my positive attitude, sense of humor, and complete zest for life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a beautiful German Shepherd, Katya who is my partner in crime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, Snowmass, Breck, Boulder's Many Hot Spots, Block Island New England vacations, Rocky Mountain National Park, all CO ski resorts, the many mountain bike trails, cycling routes, and beautiful backroads and byways of CO, Moab UT, Fruita, etc.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Dancing; music; laughter; world travel; pitching a tent in the great outdoors; sunsets; sushi; fresh clean sheets; sleeping in; a new pair of running shoes; the silky feel of my dog’s fur; riding with my cycling team; summit of a 14r; dark chocolate!

For fun

Photography; interior design; cooking; camping; hiking; biking; pro-cycling events. Seizing the day and enjoying every detail…whether I'm traveling abroad, hanging with my boys or playing fetch at the lake or in the park with my dog Katya.

Last read

Your profile ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
CU Boulder, Journalism: Advertising/Marketing Study Abroad: Stella Maris University, Madras India Have traveled the world extensively.