








31 year old woman | Burke, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Instead of writing the same old thing in this...

In her own words

Instead of writing the same old thing in this section, I thought I'd try to describe myself via my bucket list... 1. Watch the Nationals win a World Series 2. Take in a perfect game or no-hitter at Nats Park (can you tell I'm a Nats fan?) 3. Go on an international missions trip, preferably to Central or South America...or Africa... 4. Swim with dolphins in the wild (preferably in Hawaii) 5. Eat paella and jamon serrano in Spain 6. Buy a house on the beach 7. Watch the Chincoteague ponies swim the channel (not that hard, I know) 8. Dine in a restaurant with at least one Michelin star 9. Eat pizza and pasta in Italy 10. Go skydiving!!! 11.Look back on life and realize I've had the same friends forever, but also lots of new friends along the way. Feel free to help me add to the list!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: a beautiful beach, Mexico, and Canada to see family. Local favorites would be Nats Park, Old Town, and any place that makes a good margarita!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Crashing waves, the feeling of my toes in the sand and a drink in my hand, a great meal, connecting with friends, rain when the sun is out, the smell of honeysuckle, waterfalls, trail rides, the perfect song on the radio at just the right moment.

For fun

Free time faves include baseball games, being on the beach, dining out, drinks, reading (for fun), volunteering, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Most likely a book related to my profession...and now that it's summer a beach read or two



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral