








33 year old woman | Camp Verde, AZ, United States | Seeking men 26-36 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Waiting for happy...

In her own words

Ello! I am 27 with a birthday in July. I work in a Lab and I LOVE my job. Working behind the scenes and knowing that you are still making a difference and saving lives is a swell feeling. I am moody and spastic, My mind constantly goes and I am looking for someone to help set the cruise control. I laugh way too loud and a little too much. I live my life following my emotions. I love to sit at home just as much as I like to go out. One word, MUSIC. Any kind. I love sports, maybe a little too much. I love to go to the games, drink beer and boo at the opposing team. I don't do heels, or manicures. I don't get my hair did. I like romance and flowers. I don't watch alot of TV. I like to read. It amazes me the loss of social communication and interaction society suffers as I get older and how shallow some people can be. I moved to AZ about 4 years ago from the Midwest. I spent a long time planning for a future that didn't end out as it was "supposed" to, so I quit planning and I live for the present. I can't change yesterday and tomorrow is the unknown, so today will do. I honestly don't know what I am looking for, I do hope that when I find it Ill know. So if you are just real, say hello I don't bite. I am waiting for Happy, and if I have to wait forever then I will.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a dog named Brownie and a Kitty named Spook, I loved them. Not sure if I ever want animals again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MIS, PIR, the crick, the china food place me and my bestie always go to when I am home for a visit


Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

Music, my bed, my job, school, sports, outside, doing stuff and things, my bed...

For fun

For Fun?! Whats that? LOL. When I am not working or studying - I like to attempt to disc golf :) fish, walk, school YOU in darts, softball, bowling and do just about anything that keeps me busy. Though I do enjoy being absolutely lazy!

Last read

I last read Girl Gone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a Lab and play with things most people wouldn't ever want to see in their lifetime that I get to see on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a white girl that came from my mom. Mixed with a little bit of this and a little bit of that.
Faith: Other No preference
I have faith and I believe, it just may not be the same beliefs as you.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have faith and I believe, it just may not be the same beliefs as you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school for Clinical Laboratory Sciences to eventually pursue my PA in Pathology and/or work with a Medical Examiner.