








40 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 36-44 within 75 miles of Asheville, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's learn to tango!

In her own words

Full of joy and laughter and true joie de vivre! I spoil my nieces and nephews rotten, take care of my sweet little pup, tend tiny plants, paint free-form, laugh constantly, tickle funny bones, herd cats professionally, practice yoga regularly and generally strive to be the kind of human that gives more than she takes from the world. Thanks to my travels and life experiences, I understand what makes me tick emotionally, mentally and spiritually. My life is full of great friendships and family ties. I'm excited about where I am in my life - finally settled in Austin and ready to meet someone special. For the right man, I'll be your affectionate cuddler, number one cheerleader, stand up comedian when you need a laugh, arm candy for a hot date, creative catalyst, worthy teammate in a rousing game of trivia, and basically the yin to your yang. Tears stream down my eyes when I laugh - if you can get me there, you've got quite a head start to winning my heart! I am a work in progress and keep getting better with time and I hope you are too...If what you read here sounds intriguing, drop me a line... All the best in your search et bonne chance!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Asheville, Hot Springs, gardens at Biltmore Estate, Paris, Switzerland, Croatia, Greece, any beach, any mountain, Annecy


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Magnolias, sweet olive, Olene perfume by Diptyque, hearing my nieces and nephew say my name with glee when I walk in, porch swings, my grandfather's pottery,

For fun

Camping and hiking with friends, crafting, just finished my first season of organic gardening, spending time with nieces and nephews, yoga (fun fitness )French conversation groups, grilling out with friends at home, traveling, dance class, tub

Last read

Pronoia by Rob Brezsny, Tara Road by Maeve Binchy, Anatomy of an Epidemic by Robert Whitaker, The Alchemist by Paulo Cohelo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After a career in the corporate world, I have changed my focus and now work in a field that fulfills me in a much deeper way...It involves the care and feeding of the human soul : )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Southern Belle who discovered there is a whole world out there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Long and winding road of exploration that will never end...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Long and winding road of exploration that will never end...
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral