








45 year old woman | Algonquin, IL, United States | Seeking men 39-49 in Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be fearless, you only live once

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, strong, independent, athletic, fun, active mother of two amazing children, 7 1/2 and 6. I want someone who knows what they want, loves kids, has integrity and morals, honest, sense of humor, loves to be active, outgoing and can make me smile. I hopefully will make you smile! I spend most of my time with my children so I don't have a ton of opportunities to meet many new people, hence online dating! They come first and foremost but now I'm looking to get out and meet someone. I tell it how I see it, I am definitely a strong voiced person but respect what others say and their views, I just know what I like. I am sarcastic, I'm told, but in a good way......I am open to new experiences and am looking to find someone who wants to explore what life can bring. I found the simplest things bring me joy and it would be nice to share it with someone. Communication and trust is key to any relationship and it is a must in the person I'm looking for. Hopefully something here sparks your interest, it is just a taste of who I send me an email and let's get the conversation started! **an addendum: I'm not into motorcycles(sorry guys), I would like someone to be fit and not have a beer gut(sorry again), and please don't say you don't smoke and then you do!?!?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love to travel, favorites have been Greece, Italy, London, any beach destination, looking to do more in the future.

Favorite things

My children,Relaxing, anything outdoors, Kathy griffin, Cyndi Lauper, Pink, NIN, live music, a great steak, gardening, my down comforter, the smell of the spring rain, purple, leopard print, fresh cut flowers, chocolate covered raisins &strawberries.

For fun

I like movies, activities outside, music, gardening, chilling on deck with coffee, drinks or a nice glass of wine. I like to try new restaurants, Thai, Italian, and steak houses. Museums, zoo, sidewalk cafe and good conversation.

Last read

Medical coding books, work out magazines, these profiles are keeping me busy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Medical coding specialist and personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree