








42 year old woman | Chattanooga, TN, United States | Seeking men 39-51 within 100 miles of Signal Mountain, TN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the key to life!

In her own words

First and foremost, I love to laugh and have fun. (Sometimes I think I am funnier than my friends would admit, but luckily, I also have the ability to laugh at myself.....It comes in handy quite a bit!) I love people that can share a good joke or tell a great story!! I am all ears.... I enjoy being creative in both my professional life and my personal life....well, when you're a mother, you really don't have any options......creativity is a must! I enjoy dressing up and going to dinner or a concert...but also love my jeans and T-shirt...and doing anything outdoors. I'm not a big club scene girl...but then again..I live in Chattanooga...not many clubs...:) I have learned taking care of myself is important and enjoy doing so! Not looking for a husband or father for my kids....just want to meet new people, hangout, and enjoy life!! What I'm looking for... Someone that is responsible and hard working...But, not a workaholic...Life is too short! Someone that is not afraid to just pick up and go...spontaneous, creative and doesn't let things stand in his way! Their glass should always be half FULL! A man that is honest, caring and loyal. I'm not into a certain type of guy..but I do like more of a clean cut.. mix with outdoors...not the type with tap out shirts and covered in tatoos. A guy that can enjoy the basics of daily life and new adventures! (Ha, with me, everyday is pretty much an adventure! Boredom rarely occurs in my house.....God has blessed me with a wonderfully fun, full life!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel...A few places I love are: Greece!, Disney, any beach/island.....Colorado, Chicago..NYC....the mountains!!!!


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

My children are my favorite! watching them play sports, volunteering at their school. I love live music of any kind!! (James Taylor, Jimmy Buffett, John Mayer, Dave Matthews, Adele, Kenny Chesney)..a good joke...sushi, coffee, mexican food

For fun

I can entertain myself with any and all things....I love going to sporting events, concerts, traveling, movies, "coffee talks", anything outdoors, painting, cooking, gardening, grilling, days on the lake....,hanging with my children and friend

Last read

the bible, people magazine, 50 shades of Grey...yes...I admit it...(the bible and 50 shades...hmmmmm) I guess I am pretty well rounded. HA! really not that shallow!!...that's funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference