








39 year old woman | Chester, SC, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live life to the fullest! Do the things you love and make time for fun and adventure!

In her own words

I am a sweet, kind, loving person and am looking for someone with these same qualities. I really appreciate being around someone with a sense of humor who can make me laugh. I try to be upbeat and encouraging each day, offering a smile to everyone I meet. I love to exercise and eat healthy and hope to meet someone who also considers these things to be important. I am passionate about music. I love to listen to music, sing, play the piano, go to concerts, and dance. Right now, I am taking a jazz and Celtic dance class. I enjoy the chance to hang out with a great group of people each week, and it is great exercise, too. I like to be outdoors on a beautiful day, and I really enjoy walking and hiking. I want to do more traveling and visit new places that I have always dreamed of seeing. I am a Christian and attend church each week, and I want to meet a fellow Christian with an adventurous spirit. I appreciate romance and thoughtful gestures, like flowers, thoughtful notes, etc. I have a wonderful family and am very close to them. I enjoy doing things with them on a regular basis. I like to bake, and I enjoy making pies, cakes, etc. It's fun to make homemade pizza from time to time. I like to take pictures. I enjoy trying to capture a special moment or beautiful scenery in a picture. Hopefully, I will meet someone who shares some of my interests with me, but it would be neat to learn about new things, too. It keeps life interesting.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many places that I want to visit. But, so far, I have enjoyed visiting Ireland, British Columbia, Alberta, and Niagara Falls in Canada, and NYC. I like checking out different restaurants. I love regular trips to Charleston!


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

I like Christian contemporary music as well as Coldplay, Adele, and other contemporary artists. I like all kinds of music. I enjoy zumba, movies, hiking, and good books.

For fun

I love movies and enjoy watching some TV. I also love music and enjoy going to concerts. I find it relaxing to read a good book. I enjoy exercising after work each day.

Last read

I generally read fiction books. Lately, I have been reading a historic series by Carolyn Brown. I like her books because the characters are so down-to-earth and intriguing, and she includes humor in her books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference