








47 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have always thought that everything happens for a reason. Well, I sure hope so!!!

In her own words

I continue to believe that everything happens for a reason. I am very passionate about all things that are important in my life including my friends, family and patients. I would describe myself as loyal, honest, sometimes to a fault; spontaneous and adventurous. I have experienced great love and loss, which I believe has defined me and helped me to grow into the woman that I am today. I love my profession and have worked very hard at making it the success that it is today. I am still chasing a dream of mine, which may be a long shot, but as I tell my children, you'll never know if you don't try. It would make my work life more fulfilling than it already is. My life is busy but very fulfilling and I absolutely love spending time with my two children (20, 16) when we are able. They mean the world to me and it's very important to me to be as involved as I can. I do get free time and I try and make the most of it. Love the outdoors and keeping myself fit not only physically but mentally. Always trying to find new things to keep it fresh. My friends would say that I'm funny and dependable; outgoing with a quick wit. Friendships are important and have helped me to get through the tough times. I have many items on my bucket list and I'm beginning to live and love life again. I believe that friendship is the basis for any great relationship and it makes all things possible. I am looking for an independent, confident individual who isn't afraid to open up and share new experiences. Communication is very important. You will never have to guess what I'm thinking and I don't want to have to guess what's on your mind. I hope to find a match who takes my breath away, who can't wait to see me and who loves life and all that it has to offer. Laughter is the best medicine and life is a journey. Can't wait to see what the next chapter has in store.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Being active; any outdoor activity from sitting on the beach to cycling the trails. I have a few things on my bucket list: learning to surf; skydiving and exploring some more cultures. Taking in a baseball/soccer game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral