








37 year old woman | Franklin Park, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect, be happy.

In her own words

I am 35 years old and live in Central Jersey. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. Although I am shy at first, I open up rather quickly; I like to laugh and have good conversation. For day to day life I am definitely a jeans and t-shirt type of girl; however, for special occasions I do enjoy getting dressed up in something special. I am passionate about my career as a teacher, but know that there is more to life than a career. In the past year I have started volunteering for my local animal rescue organization. I really enjoy seeing animals get to go to their forever home. I am looking for a relationship where there is mutual respect, love and laughter. I am looking for a partner who is open to all types of experiences, whether it be a night in on the couch watching a movie, day in the city, jetting away on vacation (I LOVE to travel!) or anything in between. I am looking for someone with a good balance in life. Someone who knows when to be an adult and responsible and when to let loose, have fun and even be silly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Cody and a cat named Clyde.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's a tie between Alaska and London. Alaska is gorgeous! London was the first time I traveled alone. It was scary at first, but amazing! Fell in love with the city immediately. Two of the best experiences of my life!


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite season is fall. I love the crisp air, the bold colors, the apples and pumpkins and the overall feel of this season.

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I also enjoy going to the beach, and I love traveling, whether it be day trips, weekends or extended stays. I like to go to NYC to go to a show, dinner, etc. If the company is good, I can enjoy most things.

Last read

I read a lot. some of my favorites are The Help and Something Borrowed. Recommend a book for me and I will give it a shot, but I do tend to gravitate towards fiction. Being a teacher I enjoy children's books esp. the Lorax and Out of My Mind. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary special education and I really love what I do. With any job there are downsides, but I truly care about helping my students and use the rewarding moments to overpower the not so rewarding ones.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I consider myself to be fiercely loyal to my friends and family and will go out on a limb for the people I love. I come from an Italian-American family consisting of both my parents and 2 younger brothers.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have received my Master's degree in Educational Technology. Eventually I would like to be an Elementary Computer teacher.