








48 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know that feeling you have when you’re...

In her own words

You know that feeling you have when you’re “home”? You feel relaxed, happy, safe, welcomed, and loved, and like all is well in your world. That's my vision for the relationship I'm creating. When we're together, we both feel like we're home and we look forward to coming home to each other for a lifetime. I create and live a life I love. I do things that make me happy and bring me joy. I spend time with people who inspire and encourage me. I look forward to sharing this with a man who would like to join me in creating a life we love together. A life that rocks our world while we create and manifest our dreams and aspirations daily. I believe the joy is in the journey of life, and not getting to an ultimate destination. I savor the simple things in life, such as a morning workout on the weekend, spending quality time connecting and visiting with those I love, relaxing at home watching movies, cooking and preparing something delicious for dinner, and planning visits and trips with family or friends. I'm genuine and confident. I enjoy laughing, and spending time with people who make me laugh. As Monty Python says, I always look on the bright side of life. :) I enjoy what I do for work, and I also strive for balance in life. When I leave work, I really leave work. I like setting goals because they keep me moving forward, reaching, and learning. I have strong, healthy, and close relationships with the people in my life who I care about. I love the outdoors and living near water. I love traveling to any place new and different. I love my “go” time, but I also savor my down time. Being home and relaxing is one of life's greatest pleasures. You are happy, warm, optimistic, funny and have a passion for life. You have a high level of integrity and respect for yourself and others. You are grounded, have balance in your life and make time for fun. You are healthy in mind, body, and spirit. You strive to make time each day to workout or do something you love. If my profile resonates with you how about coffee?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, BVI, Hawaii, Lake Champlain, the White Mountains and mountains in general, oceans, and lakes, Upstate NY (visiting my home town). I prefer cozy pubs and coffee shops over crowded bars and clubs.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, traveling, snorkeling, kayaking, sailing, hiking, dancing (salsa and bachata), cooking, eating, working out, chilling out. Personal growth and development, ontology, mindfulness, hot power yoga.

For fun

I love traveling and exploring new places, going dancing (salsa and bachata), being and doing things outside, watching movies, going out to eat with friends, and more.

Last read

The Obstacle is the Way Proof of Heaven Personal Kanban Rising Strong The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage digital marketing programs and operations for a medical publisher.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the concept of a higher power in the universe, but do not practice a specific religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in the concept of a higher power in the universe, but do not practice a specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, Rochester Institute of Technology BA, SUNY Cortland