








36 year old woman | Mountain View (Santa Clara Co.), CA, United States | Seeking men 34-47 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am new to (yeah, one of the...

In her own words

I am new to (yeah, one of the freshest members! ;) ) recently ended a 3 plus year relationship, hence back in this fish market. I have a good balance of my rational and feminine side - Although, I work mainly with quantitative, logic oriented stuff, I have a strong side for the arts, literature etc - so, not a complete nerd yet! What I am looking to find: Seeking chemistry of mind, body and soul... You are tall, in shape, full head of hair, with deep, expressive eyes, brilliant mind, sharp, witty, funny... *** Bit of a 'Bad Boy', in a good way.... :) I am hoping to meet my significant other on or through a different medium (bar, coffee shop, in the subway etc...); hopefully you mirror me in many ways - alpha, 'together' in life, well educated, you are established in your career (that is you don't feel the need to change your career every two years or have it as 'undefined'), have your life in control and are in good health (*** please be disease and drug free ! So, in short - if you've been overtly wild and promiscuous in your lifestyle, we are probably not a match) My friends range from the cat down the street to the old woman in the coffee shop mumbling to herself ;) I seek variety in people. Eccentric artists, Astrophysicists, Stand up comedians, cheeky Idiots comprise my diverse friend circle. Although spiritual (you'll find me appreciating an ancient orthodox christian monastery in Greece or a Tibetan Gompa in the Himalayas or reading a book on Kabbalah, taking a stroll through the old city of Jerusalem ...) and interested in esoterics and mysteries of this universe, I can't deal with fanatics - so, it's ok to have faith/religious belief or a philosophy you may believe in, but if you are 'overt' with anything (including atheism) or right winged on most issues, that's no bueno! Hopefully you have some old world charm - do things to make a woman feel special... I guess I am seeking some sort of an uncommon cross between a Cary Grant and Jack Nicholson (wicked sense of humor is a major plus!) And if you look anything like Paul Walker(R.I.P), have his mesmerizing sapphire blue eyes that's a super plus! Maybe you are a mad eccentric Scientist, a genius Engineer, a dreamy Poet/Writer, smart as a whip(!) Attorney or Stock Broker, a brilliant Surgeon, a bold Journalist, a provocative Film-maker, a razor sharp/vigilant Israeli Commando ; whatever you may pursue, hopefully you are passionate about it....! ***Please do not contact me, if: - you are looking just for a booty call or currently married/or in a relationship and looking to find passion that your relationship currently lacks. - Or if you are one of those guys who changes women like T-shirts, suffers from love/relationship ADD - cannot focus on any one woman for too long. - Or if you are the kind of guy who believes dinners are overrated and wants a quick cheap coffee date or wants to split dinner down to the last dollar. Interests - Some of the movies that have really touched me have been - Saving Pvt. Ryan, Forrest Gump, Schindler's list, Lebanon, Hotel Rawanda, Taxi Driver, Seven, Pulp Fiction, A few good men etc, etc... on the humor side - absolutely loved Something's gotta give, As good as it gets(and other Jack Nicholson movies - I think he's a genius of an actor - infact my ideal guy would have his style of intelligence humor/witty, sarcastic, obnoxious and adorable, all at once)etc ***** The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has it limits. - Albert Einstein *******

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jerusalem, Paris Bucket list: - Visiting an interactive wild cat sanctuary in South Africa - Visiting Rio over Mardi Gras - Exploring the mystery of Uluru in the Australian desert - Shaman retreat in Peru - Enjoying Street food in Hong Kong!

Favorite things

I like music from almost every genre - Louis Armstrong; revolution/rock 'n roll era of the 60s (Led Zepp etc), also enjoy classical - Sarah Brightman, Bocelli, Pavarotti, singing sensation Jackie Evancho etc...

For fun

the usual - drinking, dining, watching movies & theatre and some esoteric interests....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a good balance of my rational and feminine side - balance of my ying and yang. Although, I work mainly with quantitative, logic oriented stuff, I have a strong side for the arts, literature etc - so, not a complete nerd yet!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish DNA. Open to a range of philosophies - Transcendental meditation, Kabbalah, Gnostic Christianity, Whirling Sufi dervishes, Shamanism...
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jewish DNA. Open to a range of philosophies - Transcendental meditation, Kabbalah, Gnostic Christianity, Whirling Sufi dervishes, Shamanism...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral