








35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule #76...No excuses. Play like a champion!

In her own words

I'm a pretty laid back person that is outgoing, spontaneous, and enjoys life. I can have fun doing just about anything, as long as I'm in good company! I love to travel and experience new places, seek adventure, and live life to the fullest. That being said, however, I find joy in the simple things in life. There are few things I enjoy more than a night in watching movies, enjoying wine, and even playing video games (and I'm actually good!). Life is too short to have regrets, and I want nothing more than to simply be happy and laugh! I'm looking for someone that is loyal and trustworthy, someone I know will always rely on their personal morals and convictions above all else; someone to be a friend first that I can laugh with and have a good time with whether we're out and about or just lounging at home. I love sports, especially Cincinnati Bengals football...Who Dey! There's nothing better than a Sunday during football season. That being said, I definitely need someone that is willing to attend some sporting events with me and keep up my tradition of visiting a new MLB and NFL stadium each year to watch my Reds and Bengals play! I'm a huge Louisville Cardinals fan, as well. Soooo, I don't see anything serious working out with a Steelers and/or UK fan ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog - she's a miniature Schnauzer named Carson.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite vacation spots have been Hawaii and Key West. I spend a lot of time in Florida.I love weekend trips to Nashville and Chicago. One of my favorite spots, however, is out in the middle of nowhere on our family farm.


Hillsdale College, Hillsdale, MI

Favorite things

I love sports - Cincinnati Bengals / Reds and my Louisville Cardinals... I love going out to dinner, local bars, movies, and concerts. Family, friends, movies, sweats!

For fun

I love sporting events and tailgating. A nice dinner out with drinks is always a perk. I love concerts, movies, traveling, and at times a quiet night in!

Last read

Pretty boring - I have to admit it was American Family Physician Journal ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical doctor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Catholic - attend mass regularly.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a Catholic - attend mass regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I played basketball in undergrad at a small college in Michigan, Hillsdale College. After graduating, I got a Master's at University of Louisville and then went back to UofL for medical school.