








41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's important to build a friendship first.

In her own words

Well, what can I say about me and not make it an entire novel?? I love people and would consider myself extremely social. However, I wouldn't say that I go out of my way to be extra nice to others; it just comes naturally. My friends would consider me a pretty fun person to hang out with, but you will instantly know when I'm annoyed (I still haven't mastered a poker face). I'm not fond of boostful and shallow people who always want to be the center of attention. I generally gravitate to people who have a witty sense of humor, loves to laugh, have fun, are respectful, non jugdemental, and likes to travel. The type of MAN that I'm looking for would obviously possess these qualities. I also want someone who can be 100% honest with me and also accept the same type of feedback. On a scale from 1-10, maturity level would have to be a 17, there is truly a difference between being funny and simply child

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas and Cancun. I also like to eat but I don't have a favorite restaurant.

Favorite things

My reality shows, movies, and series....300, The Color Purple, Clash of The Titans, Bill Maher Show, Girls, Boardwalk Empire, Eastbound and Down, Keeping Up With The Kardashians, &, art museums, bootcamp:-)

For fun

I love music and traveling...........Italy or Tokoyo is next on the agenda for 2013. My music liking varies; The Black Keys, Marvin Winans,The Black Eye Peas, Silver Sun Pickups, The Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, DeadMau5......

Last read

The Audacity Of Hope and The Permanence of Racism



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work in the healthcare industry as a project manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe wholeheartedly in my faith and am looking for someome with the same or similar views.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe wholeheartedly in my faith and am looking for someome with the same or similar views.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Fashion Marketing and an MBA in Business Admin with a concentration in project management.