








45 year old woman | Honey Brook, PA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
No drama here!

In her own words

Looking for a guy who has things together, is comfortable in his life, but is missing something, ME! Not into just meeting and hooking up, been there, done that. I'm wanting MORE at this point in my life. I'm a great listener, so feel free to talk my ear off. LOVE going to concerts in the Summer/Fall. Want someone who can talk about a little of everything, is patient, also a good listener, feels confident and can fit into any social group.(Gets along well with just about anyone). Seeking a long term relationship, dating every now and then is fun, but I'm wanting that certain someone to call my own. Someone to cuddle up with on the couch, someone who actually cares about what kind of day I had and can be there just to enjoy life with. It's NOT fun going places and doing things by yourself, have done that long enough! I do consider myself a pretty good cook making others happy through what I cook, is a great feeling! There's nothing I can't make with a little practice). If you're happy, secure with yourself and your life but are looking for someone to enhance it, I'm your girl! I'm not a girlie-girl by any means(only wear make-up if I am going out but prefer not to wear any at all) Not always looking in the mirror, so you can hog it up if you want to. I don't feel I am a high maintenance girl except for my food. I tend to be VERY picky(no green stuff-parsley, oregano), I don't eat beef except for an occasional fillet. Italian food is my passion though, bring on the garlic and parmesan, but not a great first date food unless we are both eating garlic! So send me a "wink" or better yet an email and let's get off this site once & for all!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Have an 9 month old puppy named Sebastian(part Maltese, part Pomeranian) who takes up a LOT of my time right now, have to watch him EVERY second, but I'm TRYING to make time for myself as often as I can.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Always wanted to move south, away from the cold & snow! So hopefully in the near future, I'll be Florida bound(Gulf Coast).

Favorite things

Love to cook! Always trying out new recipes. My passion is music, all genres. My love has to be 80s hair bands first & foremost. I also listen to new rock as well(Five Finger Death Punch, Godsmack, Pop Evil, Buckcherry).

For fun

Concerts, listening to music, dancing, cooking, volleyball, softball & LOVE, LOVE, LOVE watching MMA fights(Ultimate Fighter, Mixed Martial Arts) either on tv or live.

Last read

Not into books that much. I always end up reading the first few chapters and then skip to the end! Magazines are more my thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an LPN working mainly with the older population, but have also worked with pediatricians, general practice docs and did some elder home care/hospice work for a short time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Italian(no temper though) & 50% Irish(nope, not a drinker either). Lol!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, but don't attend any formal church. I think just thanking God daily for what you have & your family, that's enough.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in God, but don't attend any formal church. I think just thanking God daily for what you have & your family, that's enough.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Penn State-Berks Campus right out of high school and commuted there daily. Always knew I wanted to be a nurse, so I transferred to a 2 year technical school for nursing and got my license.