








35 year old woman | Boerne, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet some cool people:)

In her own words

Im a laid back and easy going person. I try not to take things to seriously. I love to laugh, I find it the cure for any emotion. If you can laugh then its gona be ok. I love to take walks on the trails around my house, its a great form of excercise and I like spending time outdoors. I absolutely love thunderstorms. I find lightening extremely fascinating! My friends and family pick on me about it but its all good. Im looking for someone who can make me laugh an who can also laugh at himself. I want someone who knows what he wants out of life and knows where hes going. I'd like someone extremely loving and puts family first. I want to know im loved and cared about and want to be extremely happy. I do like to go out maybe once a week or so to a nice bar, comedy club, or even bowling, lets have some fun, why not! Im passionate about my son and love animals. I want someone who goes out of their way to make me feel special. ok enough of the resume, right now i just want to have a good time and meet some great people. I'll try anything once and tend to be a little too dangerously curious, but as long as we dont end up in jail you cant really go wrong lol. Anything you want to know just ask!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i really like going downtown in san antonio an bar hop, go clubbing, and occasionally slow it down and go to some really cool wine and piano bars


Tidewater Tech, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

i love country music an some rock an RB, i also like the national geographic and discovery channels, i like some reality shows that make me laugh, love to lay in bed an listen to the rain on stormy days/nights

For fun

i like going to the movies and museums, i also like to go to the local park and feed the ducks, and i love to watch thunderstorms, going clubbing, dancing, paint ball, playing pool, go carting, walks, trying new and interesting things

Last read

True Blood Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i am lutheran
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
i am lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree