








44 year old woman | Manahawkin, NJ, United States | Seeking men 41-53 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: The best thing I’ve learned in life...

In her own words

About me: The best thing I’ve learned in life so far is that change is good. Reading Wayne Dyer self-help books taught me that, and I’ve tried to live it. Maybe it’s the meditation, but I’m a happy, loving person who isn’t afraid to take risks—I mean, I just taught my 17-year-old daughter to drive and that felt quite risky! Now that both of our lives are busy, we try to spend time together going to a Comic Con every year. My friends would say I have a knack for remembering details. If you tell me your favorite drink once, next time we meet I’ll have it ordered. If you complain your business cards are a mess, I’ll show up to our next date with a cardholder. I’m a Steeler’s girl through and through, but if your team wins the Super Bowl, I’ll buy you a hat with their logo on it. I’d rather spend money on experiences than things—Caribbean cruise over shopping, please. I love travelling. Dream destination—an African safari! I think both people in a relationship should be equal. I like planning our dates as much as going on the ones you plan. I don’t need a fancy restaurant or bar. Take me on a long walk. Your hand in mine, I can see the future and it’s bright. About You: You’re confident. You’ve lived enough to know what you want. If I’ve had a bad day, you listen. The most important thing is to just be there. For my birthday, you plan a nice dinner and night in. Spending quality time with me is a priority. Relaxing is great, but you also like a physical challenge. We encourage each other to work out, and love being outdoors. For you, it’s about balance. You have your own interests and I have mine. In fact, it keeps things interesting. You’re open-minded and things aren’t always right or wrong. Your friends would say you’re kind and smart. You are successful in your career but it’s not everything. You have plenty of time to come up with new healthy recipes with me. You show love by picking up dinner when my meeting runs late. Surprising me with that book I mentioned weeks ago. Planning a trip a few towns over on a whim. You learn to garden because you know I love it. So let’s walk along the water and get to know the serious stuff and the funny stuff (you won’t believe it but I’m terrified of balloons!). You don’t mind going slow to find the right person. I think change brings amazing things, and so do you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds

I have a very small Maltese dog, but I really miss my Boston Terrier that passed way a few years ago. She was a great dog. We don't have a full time cat, but I foster kittens sometimes for the local shelter

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love warm destinations for vacations. Try to get to Florida at least once a year and the North Carolina mountains to see family. Wine Festivals and the Beach are favorites.


Ocean County College, Toms River, NJ

Favorite things

Steelers, Seafood, Music - mix of everthing from Queen to Disturbed, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Bingewatching shows on Netflix, Boondock Saints, Quentin Tarrantino and Coen brothers' movies, Marvel,

For fun

Being outdoors-camping, beach, gardening, relaxing by a pool. Travel whenever possible especially cruises & weekend getaways. Just started learning golf, need lots of practice but I love it. I run & workout regularly.

Last read

Not much of a book reader except for inspirational/self-help books like The Secret, Excuses Begone, How to get Organized (still not working yet) etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Professional sales in the insurance industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half German. My father was born & raised in Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference