








30 year old woman | Evanston, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When is Derrick Rose coming back?

In her own words

I'm originally from Seattle, went to undergrad in Portland, OR and moved to Chicago 3 years ago for grad school. I'm a classical musician who ended up with a career that has nothing to do with music, but I'm still a big music lover and play in some community orchestras and teach lessons to kids in my spare time.I haven't had luck meeting any quality people at bars and thought I'd give this a shot. I'm fun, energetic, and love to laugh (including laughing at myself). I'm an easy-going, no-drama sort of girl. I spend most of my time working, working out (I'm training for a half marathon in Feb.), hanging out with friends, playing music and watching sports. I'm a huge Bulls and Bears fan but am still loyal to my hometown Seahawks as well. Hoping to meet someone with similar interests who enjoys exploring the city but also doesn't mind a night in watching sports and ordering takeout.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a huge animal person. I have a fat cat who acts like a dog, but am hoping to get a dog sometime in the near future!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

in Chicago-Bulls games, Symphony Center and the Lakeshore trail the Pacific Northwest (of course), Mt. Rainier, Vancouver BC, NYC, Hawaii, and Austin, TX (I get to travel there frequently for work which is very lucky!)


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love listening to all types of music, with the exception of country (can't do it). My current workout playlist, for example, includes Rage Against the Machine, Kanye West, Nirvana, Britney Spears and the Weeknd. I'm all over the place.

For fun

Working out, watching sports (basketball and football are my favorites), going out with friends, shopping, ordering takeout (I can't cook to save my life), playing with local community orchestras, teaching private music lessons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do research for a consulting firm. It wasn't exactly what I had planned with a music degree, but I really enjoy my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Swedish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad in Oregon and got my degree in political science, then ended up getting my Master's in Music at Northwestern. Long story.