








47 year old woman | Olathe, KS, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles of Lee's Summit, MO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world can not be seen nor touched. They can only be felt with the heart.

In her own words

What is the point in expressing interest when you keep your profile hidden? I don't get that! Due to past experiences, I find it is important for me to state the following: I have absolutely NO desire to pursue a relationship derived from sex. Therefore, I don't appreciate ANY sexual innuendo's. If you differ from me in that regard or don't have a picture of YOURSELF on your profile, read no further and pass my profile. Also, if you are hairy (in other words have a carpet across your shoulders/back), SMOKE and/or most importantly RACIST - I'm more than likely NOT interested. I'm not tryig to offend anyone. We all have our phobias, fetishes, likes and dislikes. First and foremost, I'm a mother of two handsome, multi-racial son's - oldest born 1995 and the youngest born 1997 I am proud to say serves in the US Air Force. I've experienced my day's of having younger children around. Although I enjoyed it, I have no desire to revisit those day's. I'm ready to live the next chapter in my life. After living on the west coast for 6 yrs, then east coast for almost 9 yrs and returning to where I was born and raised, I am finding I differ from the average midwesterner slightly. I don't have an interest in NASCAR nor hunting and fishing. My "heaven" is somewhere with sun, sand, and the ocean....where I hope to make my final destination (again) one day. I'm not particularly fond of cold weather! I have taken Latin rhythm dance lessons as I was practicing for an Amature Latin Rhythm dance competition...That has been put on the back burner for now as other obligation's in life take precedence. Hopefully, I will be able to get back into it again soon as that is a deep passion of mine. I love sports/sporting events... I would much rather GO to watch a live sporting event, where I can take in and participate in the ambiance verses controlling it with a television remote. Either way, I am equally involved. I am a dog lover. Adopting out my black Labrador Retriever (due to circumstances from my divorce), after spending her first 8 years of life together, was probably one of the hardest things I ever had to do. August 2014 I rescued a 6 week old Boxador puppy. So, "Must Love Dog's" applies. With that said, I desire a person who shares more mutual interest's than not. Someone who prefers to spend our "off time" together more so than apart. I desire to be in a mutually exclusive relationship. I'm not here to play games or waste time entertaining dishonesty. I'm energetic and known to be adventurous at heart. I'm not apposed to exploring new things and finding new interest's. I want to experience all the great things life has to offer. It's the only chance I'll get at the only life I've been given. Some things are just more enjoyable when shared with that special someone. If you are interested in me and want to get my attention and/or response, you are going to have to take the time to send me a message. You're not going to do so just by viewing my profile, selecting "Like" or sending a wink. Please do not message me if you do not have a picture on your profile. Do not expect me to reply. I automatically delet such profiles/messages.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am 100% a dog lover! I HAD a female black lab for eight years. I was forced to adopt her out to a wonderful family shortly before my divorce. I hope to own another dog day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the East Coast. I enjoy the ambiance of The City Market. The Plaza area is nice. Downtown KC has some great places.

For fun

When I'm not working, I find myself spending most of my time with my son, at the gym/exercising or in the dance studio. Anything that involves sun, sand, and water ... count me in!

Last read

-the inside flap of a book I gave my mother as a gift. -Miracle Dogs -various literature on the Internet, magazine, news paper... I'm not one to bury my nose in a book, but will read material that interests me several times a day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in the healthcare field for over 19 years. Hence why I will not take interest in someone who smokes. I try to incorporate health and fitness and/or physical activity almost every day of my life. I prefer someone who does the same.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference