








47 year old woman | Naples, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's a guy like u doin in a place like...

In her own words

What's a guy like u doin in a place like this?.....Well I guess this silly online thing is kinda crazy, but I truly believe it is better than the bars or clubs. I would like to meet a nice, professional, tall, clean cut man who is interested in brains and heart before beauty.. Beauty is superficial.... Someone can be very beautiful on the outside - but that beauty is diminished if there is no depth of character or soul to back it up..... In other words... don't waste your time if you are only looking for one thing from me. There must be an emotional, mental and spiritual connection or the physical means nothing. I am looking for much more than just physical. If you live with your parents, don't have a car or a job just don't bother. Just the little things in life. I am very different from most women. I am honest, sincere, and very kind hearted. I consider myself a 'giver' and most often put others needs before my own. I do like to be pampered and spoiled a bit on occasion - especially if it comes from your heart ! I am NOT looking for a Sugar Daddy. I have financial means to support myself as well as a very driven personna to uphold my desire to maintain my professional status as well as my integrity. I have always been driven in my career, was an R.N. at the age of 21, and have to continued to fulfill my career in helping the sick as well as doing volunteer work with Doctors without Borders, and local community events. I lived in Naples, just relocated to Bonita. I don’t drink much, smoke or do drugs. I am looking for a friend at first – someone to have “fun in the sun” with, travel with, and share new experiences with ... We can start there and build up to more . I am not in a rush, and I am not looking to find my next husband tomorrow. If I meet him, great. If I am not meant to find my true love... and only a great friend - then that's fine too. I am not, and never have been into the bar scene – but I do like nice downtown restaurants. I do have a soft spot for the tall dark and handsome gentleman. I read a lot ( mostly medical journals, AMA, Journal of New England Medicine, etc... ) I exercise regularly, and I love the beach. I am somewhat of a quiet / reserved person, yet I do open up once I get to know someone, especially in private. Send me a message if you think we might be a match. Make sure it has a picture - you have seen me, so fair is fair. I cannot respond to every message... but if you catch my eye... you will get a fairly quick response. Please be near Bonita, or travel to the Bonita area frequently . I am not looking for long distance have not had great experiences with that.. Not looking for anyone under the age of 35.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a kitty and a puppy! Not 12 dogs, ferrets or pot bellied pigs.Pup's name is Cora after Grandma an old lady name should have named her Ethel.They are both very loving, loyal and have a bit of a wild side. They say your pets reflect the owner.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to shop at Mercado and Waterside. I would love to travel to Paris and Hawaii one day - as I have never been.I have been abroad, Itality, Caribbean, Jamaca etc. I am a Midwest girl - so I truly appreciate a day at the beach anyday of the year!


Lewis and Clark Community College, Godfrey, IL

Favorite things

I love purple tulips, I love to hear children laugh.I love to cook, I love to eat in bed, especially the awesome cheesecakes I have perfected.I love spicy Thai food, as much as a nice Italian dinner. Seafood mm

For fun

I love a long relaxing day at the beach and then a nice candlelight dinner while watching the sunset. I love to do fun goofy things too like mini-golf and bowling I enjoy fine dining, yet I am happy with a picnic for 2 on the beach !

Last read

"Wonderful Ways to Love a Child" and a little book called "Random Acts of Kindness" I love to collect quotes that are meaningful and applicable to my life. " You never know how strong you are, until being strong is the only choice you have"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Nurse (R.N.) and have been for 20 years. E.R. and Open Heart ICU has been my specialty.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a firm believer that your faith is between yourself and your higher power. However you achieve that is within yourself and your connection with your spirituality,
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a firm believer that your faith is between yourself and your higher power. However you achieve that is within yourself and your connection with your spirituality,
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended all Catholic schools