








43 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, United States | Seeking men 30-60 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am optimistic, enthusiastic and grateful for life and look forward to making the best of each day. I am a single/divorced mother with a college student. I am an outgoing professional that enjoys life and living a peaceful existence. I enjoy spending time with family, reading, bowling, exercising, traveling, watching movies, playing board games. I believe in GOD and know the power of prayers, good deeds and making a difference in the lives of self, family and others. I am happy alone and find joy in my life. I want a relationship that helps to take my life to the next level. I am a professional that is easy going and can go from wearing a suit to jeans and flip flops. I listen to all kinds of music, like spending time outdoors, visiting new places and trying new things. I am modern but old fashioned. I like men that hold doors, love their mothers, worship GOD, take care of their children and know how to be kind, caring and compassionate. I am not into the club scene; don't do drugs and not looking for a hook up. Your race, ethnicity and natural origin does not concern me as much as your integrity and character does. So you can be white, black, blue, red, yellow, purple, pink or brown as long as you have good qualities.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ask me and I'll tell You

Favorite things

Life, family, books, volunteering, traveling, excercising, cooking, bowling, exercising, traveling, watching movies, playing board games.

For fun

I enjoy working out, nature walks, dinning out, bowling, going to art walks, listening to jazz, watching a good movie, or reading a good book. I like arts, sports, travel, different cultures, family and quiet time.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese, 5 People You Meet in Heaven, MisEducation of the Negro, She had it coming



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Helping children and families.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Black American
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Muslim believe in 1 GOD
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Muslim believe in 1 GOD
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors FSU 1997