








50 year old woman | College Station, TX, United States | Seeking men 50-63 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're killing me Smalls!!!

In her own words

My friends say I'm funny, gracious, witty, loyal, thoughtful and full of life! I would have to agree!! Lol!! Must warn you, I've got a bit of a sarcastic streak! But all in good fun to keep you on your toes! I have been a Nurse for 20 years. 8 of those were in Hospice. That should speak volumes to you about my heart and my character. I recently decided to take a break from Hospice nursing. While it was the most rewarding work I have ever done, it was also the most taxing and emotionally draining. I am now in Marketing and Sales for a Long Term Acute Care Hospital based in Shenandoah, Texas. I do travel there for work at times but my territory is B/CS. I have 4 siblings that I am very close to. Too many nieces, nephews and greats to count! I love my big family! My two boys are my pride and joy. I'd have to say that being a Hospice nurse has taught me many, many things......don't sweat the small stuff, live every single day to the fullest, never miss an opportunity to be kind, extend grace, make a memory, say I love you and never ever go to bed angry. Life truly is a gift that should be treasured. My faith is very important to me. And raising my boys to men of honor, integrity and strong character is my top priority. There is so much more to me than I'm able to express in this format. If you want to know more, shoot me an email. I sincerely hope you find the one that makes your heart smile bigger than you ever dreamed it could!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My man's arms!!

Favorite things

Beach, Snow, Dirty Martini's, Sleeping in on rainy days, Texas Hill Country, Bass Fishing, Cooking with Etta James or Otis Retting, Snuggling by a fire, Sunday naps, Thanksgiving, Playing in the rain, My boys laughing, Sunsets, Texas wild flowers.

For fun

Laughing, travel, movies, spontaneity, cooking at home or dining out, dancing, wrestling with my boys, live music.

Last read

What a Difference a Mom Makes. The 5 Love Languages. I enjoy Thrillers, Suspense, Crime......Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, Tom Clancy, John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian who attends a non-demoninational church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Christian who attends a non-demoninational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference